Blog & Page Builder by Reputon

Blog & Page Builder by Reputon

無料プランあり
評価 (4.4)
レビュー
開発者
32件のレビュー
26件のレビュー
総合評価
4.4
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の81%は5つ星です
  • 評価の16%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
26件のレビュー
2022年12月14日

The app works great and if you know how to use google docs then you end up saving money on templates .

Tiny Stitch Studios
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:12分
Reputonが返信しました 2022年12月14日

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

We appreciate your feedback and we hope our app will help your business to grow.

Sincerely,
Reputon Team

2022年6月7日

I was skeptical of this solution, but it works impressively well. If you tune your store's CSS properly, you can use this to very easily import blog posts into Shopify instead of having to fiddle with Shopify's inbuilt editor or spending money on crappy page builders (all the Shopify page builders are overpriced crap). I'm very happy

Christian Pure
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:約1ヶ月
Reputonが返信しました 2022年6月7日

Dear Customer,

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your feedback and we are happy to know you have had a great experience with our app.

Reputon Team

2022年4月19日

Fantastic App. Even updates the current edits to your google doc. All images, links, and tables. This is an extremely handy app for bloggers who love the ease of writing on google docs and want it automatically converted to shopify html

James Bong 420
カナダ
アプリの利用期間:約1時間
Reputonが返信しました 2022年4月20日

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

We appreciate your feedback and we hope our app will help your business to grow.

Sincerely,
Reputon Team

2022年4月7日

Love the app! It does excatly what I was hoping for without me having to worry about coding or anything else.

Grown Strong
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:11日
Reputonが返信しました 2022年4月21日

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

Feel free to contact us at info@reputon.com if you have any questions.

Reputon Team

2022年2月23日

i love this free app that helps write blog posts on my site. Its really easy to use and i have been using it for a month now with no problems

MoonSkyn
カナダ
アプリの利用期間:6ヶ月
Reputonが返信しました 2022年2月23日

Thank you for having time to write the review!

Reputon Team

2022年1月18日

Excellent transition from Google Doc to my site. using it has improved my workflow and made all my docs more efficient.

Thuren Fabrication
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:2ヶ月
Reputonが返信しました 2022年2月24日

Thank you for having time to write the review!

Reputon Team

2021年12月14日

great app works perfectly. keeps the format of documents.------------------------------------------------------

moussaebnou
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:2年弱
Reputonが返信しました 2021年12月14日

Thank you so much for having time to write the review. We appreciate your support!

Reputon Team

2021年10月26日

So far, so good. This app makes it easy to post and edit blog posts. I created the first one in no time by copying a Word doc into Google Sheets. Looks good. Thank you.

CUP O FLORA
オーストラリア
アプリの利用期間:約1時間
Reputonが返信しました 2021年10月26日

Thank you so much for sharing the review! We appreciate your support!

Reputon Team

2021年6月20日

I use this app to help me create blog pages. It makes it a lot easier because working on a google doc is a lot faster than working on the Shopify page editor section.

Boozy Batch
コロンビア
アプリの利用期間:4ヶ月
Reputonが返信しました 2021年6月21日

We are so grateful for your review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community!

編集日:2021年5月14日

I have been using for one hour and I am happy, solve my problem of having an flat blog! I create my first blog and can have tables and is not just a single text. Easy to sinc with google drive

Natural Dry
メキシコ
アプリの利用期間:約1時間