Helhetsomdöme
3,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 77 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 14 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
14 december 2022

The app works great and if you know how to use google docs then you end up saving money on templates .

Tiny Stitch Studios
USA
6 månader användning av appen
Reputon svarade 14 december 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

We appreciate your feedback and we hope our app will help your business to grow.

Sincerely,
Reputon Team

Redigerat 25 april 2023

This App is 100% HOT TRASH.

Asks for a review everytime trying to upload a blog article. Trying to use their Google Drive integration and none of the articles even appear in Google Drive when they appear on my end.

DO NOT USE!

ABOVE
USA
11 dagar användning av appen
Reputon svarade 24 april 2023

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

We appreciate your feedback and we hope our app will help your business to grow.

Sincerely,
Reputon Team

23 februari 2022

i love this free app that helps write blog posts on my site. Its really easy to use and i have been using it for a month now with no problems

MoonSkyn
Kanada
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
Reputon svarade 23 februari 2022

Thank you for having time to write the review!

Reputon Team

19 april 2022

Fantastic App. Even updates the current edits to your google doc. All images, links, and tables. This is an extremely handy app for bloggers who love the ease of writing on google docs and want it automatically converted to shopify html

James Bong 420
Kanada
10 månader användning av appen
Reputon svarade 20 april 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

We appreciate your feedback and we hope our app will help your business to grow.

Sincerely,
Reputon Team

14 december 2021

great app works perfectly. keeps the format of documents.------------------------------------------------------

moussaebnou
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
Reputon svarade 14 december 2021

Thank you so much for having time to write the review. We appreciate your support!

Reputon Team

7 juni 2022

I was skeptical of this solution, but it works impressively well. If you tune your store's CSS properly, you can use this to very easily import blog posts into Shopify instead of having to fiddle with Shopify's inbuilt editor or spending money on crappy page builders (all the Shopify page builders are overpriced crap). I'm very happy

Christian Pure
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Reputon svarade 7 juni 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your feedback and we are happy to know you have had a great experience with our app.

Reputon Team

18 januari 2022

Excellent transition from Google Doc to my site. using it has improved my workflow and made all my docs more efficient.

Thuren Fabrication
USA
2 månader användning av appen
Reputon svarade 24 februari 2022

Thank you for having time to write the review!

Reputon Team

9 september 2020

I use this app to start posting blogs on my website, and it's very easy to use. I like it so far....

Pielartisans.com
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Redigerat 15 maj 2020

They get in contact with you if you have any problems, so for an app in development that's perfect!.

Ayok Design
Mexiko
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
Reputon svarade 14 maj 2020

Hi,
We are sorry that you are not satisfied with the app. The app is brand new and we are working hard on improvements and fixing issues. Please check your email inbox. We'll be happy to fix your issue.

7 april 2022

Love the app! It does excatly what I was hoping for without me having to worry about coding or anything else.

Grown Strong
USA
11 dagar användning av appen
Reputon svarade 21 april 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

Feel free to contact us at info@reputon.com if you have any questions.

Reputon Team