Blog & Page Builder by Reputon

Blog & Page Builder by Reputon

Free plan available
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
Reputon
30 reviews
25 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
25 reviews
June 7, 2022

I was skeptical of this solution, but it works impressively well. If you tune your store's CSS properly, you can use this to very easily import blog posts into Shopify instead of having to fiddle with Shopify's inbuilt editor or spending money on crappy page builders (all the Shopify page builders are overpriced crap). I'm very happy

Christian Pure
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Reputon replied June 7, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your feedback and we are happy to know you have had a great experience with our app.

Reputon Team

April 19, 2022

Fantastic App. Even updates the current edits to your google doc. All images, links, and tables. This is an extremely handy app for bloggers who love the ease of writing on google docs and want it automatically converted to shopify html

James Bong 420
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Reputon replied April 20, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

We appreciate your feedback and we hope our app will help your business to grow.

Sincerely,
Reputon Team

April 7, 2022

Love the app! It does excatly what I was hoping for without me having to worry about coding or anything else.

Grown Strong
United States
Time spent using app: 11 days
Reputon replied April 21, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

Feel free to contact us at info@reputon.com if you have any questions.

Reputon Team

February 23, 2022

i love this free app that helps write blog posts on my site. Its really easy to use and i have been using it for a month now with no problems

MoonSkyn
Canada
Time spent using app: 6 months
Reputon replied February 23, 2022

Thank you for having time to write the review!

Reputon Team

January 18, 2022

Excellent transition from Google Doc to my site. using it has improved my workflow and made all my docs more efficient.

Thuren Fabrication
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Reputon replied February 24, 2022

Thank you for having time to write the review!

Reputon Team