Blog & Page Builder by Reputon

Build pages and blog posts from Google Docs in one click

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
1 - 10 of 25 reviews

Christian Pure

Location United States

I was skeptical of this solution, but it works impressively well. If you tune your store's CSS properly, you can use this to very easily import blog posts into Shopify instead of having to fiddle with Shopify's inbuilt editor or spending money on crappy page builders (all the Shopify page builders are overpriced crap). I'm very happy

Developer reply

June 7, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your feedback and we are happy to know you have had a great experience with our app.

Reputon Team

James Bong 420

Fantastic App. Even updates the current edits to your google doc. All images, links, and tables. This is an extremely handy app for bloggers who love the ease of writing on google docs and want it automatically converted to shopify html

Developer reply

April 20, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

We appreciate your feedback and we hope our app will help your business to grow.

Sincerely,
Reputon Team

Grown Strong

Love the app! It does excatly what I was hoping for without me having to worry about coding or anything else.

Developer reply

April 21, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

Feel free to contact us at info@reputon.com if you have any questions.

Reputon Team

MoonSkyn

i love this free app that helps write blog posts on my site. Its really easy to use and i have been using it for a month now with no problems

Developer reply

February 23, 2022

Thank you for having time to write the review!

Reputon Team

Thuren Fabrication

Excellent transition from Google Doc to my site. using it has improved my workflow and made all my docs more efficient.

Developer reply

February 24, 2022

Thank you for having time to write the review!

Reputon Team

moussaebnou

great app works perfectly. keeps the format of documents.------------------------------------------------------

Developer reply

December 14, 2021

Thank you so much for having time to write the review. We appreciate your support!

Reputon Team

CUP O FLORA

So far, so good. This app makes it easy to post and edit blog posts. I created the first one in no time by copying a Word doc into Google Sheets. Looks good. Thank you.

Developer reply

October 26, 2021

Thank you so much for sharing the review! We appreciate your support!

Reputon Team

Boozy Batch

I use this app to help me create blog pages. It makes it a lot easier because working on a google doc is a lot faster than working on the Shopify page editor section.

Developer reply

June 21, 2021

We are so grateful for your review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community!

Natural Dry

I have been using for one hour and I am happy, solve my problem of having an flat blog! I create my first blog and can have tables and is not just a single text. Easy to sinc with google drive

Pinned Up Ink

I used the app for blog creation. It has made using Google Docs with Shopify much easier. I recommend.

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3