Dondy: WhatsApp Marketing+Chat , Počet recenzí: 696

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 95 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
21. červenec 2023

It's impressive how direct and personalized contact makes all the difference in the buying process. Also, the app is easy to use and the integration with the Shopify platform was seamless!

Trend Kanny
Brazílie
Doba používání aplikace: 7 dny
Vývojář Dondy odpověděl 25. červenec 2023

Thank you for your beautiful and meaningful review. We at Dondy give our best to provide our costumes with the most advanced features in the market and the best customer support. We are glad you see and feel our hard work! Huge thanks!

15. srpen 2023

Best app and it really helps to connect customer directly. Thanks a lot for developing this app and it really serves the purpose

Print Bandhu
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 19 dny
6. červenec 2023

Hello My Name Is Mughal This App Dondy Very Useful And Very Very Helpful My Costumer Very Easy Send Massage My Wattsapp Number Thanks Creater

My Store
Pákistán
Doba používání aplikace: 19 dny
11. září 2023

The app is really good!

Walmartic
Pákistán
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
14. červenec 2023

Dondy WhatsApp app for Shopify is a game-changer! The seamless integration boosts customer engagement, making communication a breeze. Its user-friendly interface simplifies interactions, and the extensive features enhance business operations. From quick responses to automated messages, it's a time-saver. The reliable customer support ensures a smooth experience. Highly recommended!

Clas clothing
Pákistán
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 6 hodinami
Vývojář Dondy odpověděl 22. červenec 2023

Thank you for your beautiful and meaningful review. We at Dondy give our best to provide our costumes the most advanced features in the market and the best costumer support. We are glad you see and feel our hard work! Huge thanks!

6. květen 2023

Good job,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

MiZa
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
4. květen 2023

Ha sido muy fácil instalar espero que todo vaya a la perfección y que los clientes puedan comunicarse conmigo fácilmente

Tienda Santa Gon
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
15. červen 2023

O botão cumpre o que diz, ele fica estável onde vc quiser no seu site, clicando vai direto pro WhatsApp

Zamper Store
Brazílie
Doba používání aplikace: 17 dny
9. květen 2023

vey helpful icon to convince customer loved it

bizzbazaar.store
Pákistán
Doba používání aplikace: 24 hodinami
22. duben 2023

Me gusta el aplicativo porque a diferencia de otros, este lleva directo al chat de WhatsApp. Me gustaría que también puedan agregar el link del producto en el cual cual el cliente esta interesado acompañado de un texto: "Hola, estoy interesado en este producto: (link)" Es una sugerencia.

Villa Home
Mexiko
Doba používání aplikace: 14 minutami