Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
7. Mai 2024

Eu assinei o plano GRATUITO para testar em meu site e hoje fui cobrada $67 DOLARES por esse app que eu nem usei.
UM ABSURDO!!! eu quero o estorno do pagamento, não faz o menor sentido essa cobrança!!!

She Will
Brasilien
9 tage mit der App
19. April 2024

Hola no la contraten me cobraron la suscripción anual 2 veces les mando wattsapp al soporte y no contestan! no la contraten se van arrepentir es mala aplicación

PREM BOUTIQ
Mexiko
5 monate mit der App
10. November 2023

L app, I uninstalled it and it still shows the whatsapp icon on my web page. I can't take it off

Emporio la Mocha
Chile
2 monate mit der App
3. September 2023

When I took one year plan one year plan had unlimited One click cart recovery messages now it reduced to 20, I want refund

Leclerc Baby Stroller
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
2 monate mit der App
Dondy hat geantwortet 5. September 2023

Hi, please note the pro plan never had unlimited one click messages. Unfortunately you may have gotten confused between our plans. We are glad that you decided to continue using our services despite your unpleasant and misleading review.

13. Dezember 2023

cant select free plan

LAZZYZONE
Vereinigtes Königreich
7 minuten mit der App
Dondy hat geantwortet 15. Dezember 2023

Hey, the free plan is the default plan, so if you didn't select the paid plan you are on the free plan. We have customer support on email and WhatsApp 24/7, if you need help to use the free plan please talk to us.

24. Februar 2024

Atención al cliente innecesariamente estupida. Desinstalo la app de forma inmediata.

MagnetiQua
Spanien
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App
29. Februar 2024

Não tem plano gratuito, uma farsa. Deletando agora!

AGRiders
Brasilien
10 minuten mit der App