Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
28. Februar 2024

The App is a great tool to reach out to your potential customers who have abandoned carts. It is set at a very affordable price and the Dondy support team are also always available to support with any issues (Have experienced none so far) or providing more information about how to maximize the benefits from the App. Totally recommended!

NMNBIO
Vereinigtes Königreich
7 monate mit der App
6. Mai 2024

Great App! The tech support and customer service is second to none. They are so patient and helpful and really want to help you increase revenue. I've been very impressed with results so far.

KJ Serums
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
6 monate mit der App
6. Mai 2024

I was surprised by the support, it was very fast and accurate, initially I even thought it was artificial intelligence, doubts/problems were resolved in minutes. Super grateful.

HABRAKADABRA
Brasilien
5 monate mit der App
29. März 2024

Recently, I used Dondy, where I encountered exceptional customer service, especially from an employee named Orr. Orr quickly addressed a minor issue I had with the app, providing clear, easy-to-follow assistance and even checking back to ensure everything was resolved. Their proactive, caring approach not only solved my problem but also made me feel valued. This level of service, combined with the app's excellent functionality, truly sets Dondy apart. Orr's dedication reflects the company's commitment to user satisfaction and trust, making it a standout choice for anyone seeking quality service alongside innovative technology

Zefyra
Spanien
Etwa ein monat mit der App
1. Mai 2024

I had an issue with the automated order messages, i've contacted the help center and they have respond promptly, Thanks to Or for his help and fast resolution of the problem!!

BY ZAD
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
11. April 2024

I wanted to add WhatsApp to my website and I found this amazing app. Dondy, was super easy to install and deal with, it’s FREE, and you pay for the extra pro-services they provide. Thank you.

OBK WORLD
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
4 tage mit der App
21. März 2024

Easy to install app. Needed info to setup is all available thru the FAQs. Good customer service from personnel, very helpful indeed.

SRC Outdoor Store
Malaysia
14 tage mit der App
30. Januar 2024

Such a Amazing And professional website to grom your business and website and its working Smothly But their service people are very nice So thats why i will give her the 5 STARS

HOME COLLECTION
Pakistan
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
10. März 2024

Dondy WhatsApp is really helpful and its very easy to setup... I really suggest you to use it for gain trust of visitors and customers of your site. Best of LuCk Guys! my e-commers store: https://findwell.shop/

FindWell
Indien
18 tage mit der App
22. Februar 2024

"Fantastic WhatsApp popup plugin! Super easy installation, customizable design, and have boosted engagement on my website a lot. Highly recommended!" ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"

Prettycious
Bangladesch
5 monate mit der App