Avis (730)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
25 avril 2024

Very good customer service

The Original Biltong Company
Royaume-Uni
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
23 mai 2024

Fantastic App! The technical support and customer service are unparalleled. They are incredibly patient and supportive, genuinely aiming to assist you in boosting revenue. I’ve been extremely impressed with the results so far.

Emiyat
Émirats arabes unis
19 jours d’utilisation de l’application
7 mai 2024

Eu assinei o plano GRATUITO para testar em meu site e hoje fui cobrada $67 DOLARES por esse app que eu nem usei.
UM ABSURDO!!! eu quero o estorno do pagamento, não faz o menor sentido essa cobrança!!!

She Will
Brésil
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Dondy a répondu 19 juillet 2024

Oye, te reembolsamos todo el pago y, por supuesto, no estabas en el plan gratuito, ¡es el plan profesional anual! Estamos aquí si tienes otra pregunta :)

19 avril 2024

Good Very Happy .

Acletwear
Pakistan
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
24 mars 2024

That is amazing app with multiple features.

Pakistan E store
Pakistan
23 jours d’utilisation de l’application
24 juin 2024

I was surprised by the support, it was very fast and accurate and i am very satisfied by the support

My Store
Pakistan
Environ 13 heures d’utilisation de l’application
10 mars 2024

Dondy WhatsApp is really helpful and its very easy to setup... I really suggest you to use it for gain trust of visitors and customers of your site. Best of LuCk Guys! my e-commers store: https://findwell.shop/

FindWell
Inde
18 jours d’utilisation de l’application
12 avril 2024

Very good app! Easy to install, pleasantly simple with good possibilities to build up a good customer service.

Sehr gute App! Einfach zu installieren, wohltuend schlicht mit guten Möglichkeiten einen guten Kundenservice aufzubauen.

Kaffeerösterei Lapuzia
Allemagne
Environ 23 heures d’utilisation de l’application
25 mai 2024

Good app

האור היהודי | The Jewish Light
Israël
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 février 2024

"Fantastic WhatsApp popup plugin! Super easy installation, customizable design, and have boosted engagement on my website a lot. Highly recommended!" ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"

Prettycious
Bangladesh
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application