Recensioner (722)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 95 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
6 maj 2024

Great App! The tech support and customer service is second to none. They are so patient and helpful and really want to help you increase revenue. I've been very impressed with results so far.

KJ Serums
Förenade Arabemiraten
6 månader användning av appen
6 maj 2024

I was surprised by the support, it was very fast and accurate, initially I even thought it was artificial intelligence, doubts/problems were resolved in minutes. Super grateful.

HABRAKADABRA
Brasilien
5 månader användning av appen
28 februari 2024

The App is a great tool to reach out to your potential customers who have abandoned carts. It is set at a very affordable price and the Dondy support team are also always available to support with any issues (Have experienced none so far) or providing more information about how to maximize the benefits from the App. Totally recommended!

NMNBIO
Storbritannien
7 månader användning av appen
1 maj 2024

I had an issue with the automated order messages, i've contacted the help center and they have respond promptly, Thanks to Or for his help and fast resolution of the problem!!

BY ZAD
Förenade Arabemiraten
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
29 mars 2024

Recently, I used Dondy, where I encountered exceptional customer service, especially from an employee named Orr. Orr quickly addressed a minor issue I had with the app, providing clear, easy-to-follow assistance and even checking back to ensure everything was resolved. Their proactive, caring approach not only solved my problem but also made me feel valued. This level of service, combined with the app's excellent functionality, truly sets Dondy apart. Orr's dedication reflects the company's commitment to user satisfaction and trust, making it a standout choice for anyone seeking quality service alongside innovative technology

Zefyra
Spanien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
29 maj 2024

This is the best WhatsApp Marketing application I have used to date. It is very intuitive, and the support team is highly responsive. I highly recommend it.

Heline
Côte d’Ivoire
28 dagar användning av appen
4 juni 2024

Life saver also great customer service. Highly recommend!

Amalico Cosmetics
Förenade Arabemiraten
2 månader användning av appen
11 april 2024

I wanted to add WhatsApp to my website and I found this amazing app. Dondy, was super easy to install and deal with, it’s FREE, and you pay for the extra pro-services they provide. Thank you.

OBK WORLD
Förenade Arabemiraten
4 dagar användning av appen
11 juni 2024

Very functional and well built app. Excellent dedicated support and very helpful

MOTIFINO
Italien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
1 juni 2024

Very nice, helped me solve my problem

TopStylux
Israel
2 månader användning av appen