整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 95% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年2月28日

The App is a great tool to reach out to your potential customers who have abandoned carts. It is set at a very affordable price and the Dondy support team are also always available to support with any issues (Have experienced none so far) or providing more information about how to maximize the benefits from the App. Totally recommended!

NMNBIO
英國
使用應用程式 7個月
2024年2月16日

הדרך הטובה ביותר להגיע ללקוחות שלך ולעלות את המכירות, וכמובן שיש אם מי לדבר

RUN-ET
以色列
使用應用程式 9個月
2024年3月12日

good worker

First Brand
巴基斯坦
使用應用程式 4個月
2024年2月22日

"Fantastic WhatsApp popup plugin! Super easy installation, customizable design, and have boosted engagement on my website a lot. Highly recommended!" ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"

Prettycious
孟加拉
使用應用程式 5個月
2024年2月15日

Quick and cooperative staff so the app is

RANGEEN BY RA
巴基斯坦
使用應用程式 6個月
2024年3月10日

Dondy WhatsApp is really helpful and its very easy to setup... I really suggest you to use it for gain trust of visitors and customers of your site. Best of LuCk Guys! my e-commers store: https://findwell.shop/

FindWell
印度
使用應用程式 18天
2024年3月21日

Easy to install app. Needed info to setup is all available thru the FAQs. Good customer service from personnel, very helpful indeed.

SRC Outdoor Store
馬來西亞
使用應用程式 14天
2024年2月11日

Very nice plugin for the website, it allows people to reach to my whatsapp in just a second

Founders Syndicate
西班牙
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2024年1月30日

Such a Amazing And professional website to grom your business and website and its working Smothly But their service people are very nice So thats why i will give her the 5 STARS

HOME COLLECTION
巴基斯坦
使用應用程式 大約2個月
2024年1月24日

QUERO ELOGIA LOS, POIS MESMO NÃO TENDO PAGO NENHUM PLANO VOCES FUNCIONANM DIREITINHO. O OUTRO OFERECEU TESTE GRATIS, PEDIU PARA AVALIAR AI PAGUEI E PAROU DE FUNCIONAR, SO FUNCIONOU NO TESTE. VOCES ESTAO DE PARABENS. FACO QUESTAO DE CONTINUAR COM VOCES.
AGORA O PUSH....VOU RECLAMAR , POVO ESTRANHO.

DONDY RECOMENDO A TODOS!!!!!! VOU FECHAR O MELHOR PACOTE COM ELES. QUE BOM SHOPFY QUE VOCES VAO LER PARA VER SE NAO ESTOU DIFAMANDO, NAO PRECISO TER O TRABALHO DE DENUNCIAR. MAS PODEM OLHAR NA MINHA CONTA O PAGAMENTO E LOGO APOS PAGAR PAROU DE FUNCIONAR E ELES SE FAZEM DE DESENTENDIDO. ESSE ESTEVE SEMPRE ALI PRONTO A ME ATENDER NAO SEI PQ CAI NA BESTEIRA DE TENTAR OUTRO. AGORA ELES FINGEM NAO FALAR PORTUGUES, INGLES....O QUE ACHO FALTA DE RESPEITO NE SO A GENTE TER QUE TRADUZIR MAS TUDO BEM...MAS AGORA ELES ESQUECERAM ATE O INGLES. DEIXA PRA LA, IMPORTANTE NAO COBRAR MES Q VEM. POIS VOU FECHAR COM O DONDY QUE ME ATENDEU SEM GANHAR NADA

Loja das Promoções
巴西
使用應用程式 大約2個月