Avaliações (882)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 96% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
28 de julho de 2023

Tayo at Doofinder was very personable and great to work with and answered all our questions over the course of several days. Thanks Tayo! The app has been a great addition to our site since we believe that providing recommendations to our site visitors is a key way to drive interest and sales.

MusicGoldmine.com
Estados Unidos
3 dias usando o app
5 de novembro de 2021

Really amazing service, we are getting conversions through by installing it and hoping this will increase as time goes on. I would recommend this product, but I do think it is expensive hence 4 stars

SVP Jewellery
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
3 de agosto de 2021

We liked the way the Doo Finder app works for mobile searches. It is better than our current mobile search. We are still deciding if the PC based search is better than the Shopify search. We signed up for the monthly plan.

Pro UTV Parts
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
15 de novembro de 2022

En general esta bien la app, pero cuando hay cambios de precios tarda en actualizar, eso puede provocar que el cliente desconfie de la página y precios.

Michel Domit
México
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
23 de junho de 2022

Very happy with the service I have received from Shaun Kirby, learned a lot about this service and he made it very easy to understand

Prince Menswear Watford
Reino Unido
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
1 de novembro de 2022

Lauren was great - helped me set everything up with ease. Excited to see the benefits of the app as it gets used over the next few months.

Sadie's Shop
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
28 de abril de 2021

It's a good app for beginner websites. Very consistent representatives. Easy to use and will check out the other subscription.

ShopLuxury
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
21 de setembro de 2022

I like the way this program looks on my website. Thank you Andrew for your help and continued support.

Imagination Station
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
14 de março de 2023

Sara Diaz has been incredibly helpful in integrating this app into our store. She took the time to explain everything thoroughly. Can't wait to see the results.

Country Home Candle
Canadá
11 meses usando o app
28 de junho de 2022

Aonghus has been very pleasant and persistent. He took the time to introduce Doofinder to me, walking me through the processes of adding the app, customizing the app, and optimally utilizing the app. We are just getting started, so I will be excited to continue to analyze the data and see its full benefits. Upon starting our plan, I did discover a small flaw, and luckily Aonghus had called me to check on how the process was going, and sent the issue to a support team and assured he would follow up. His customer service is one of the reasons I am giving Doofinder a go!

Frances Jaye
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando o app