Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 96% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
16 de janeiro de 2024

I can honestly say that this app has transformed the usability of our website. We got called about a trial just at the prefect time when I was frustrated with the native search capabilities of default Shopify and the vast variation of our products and about to search for a solution, either through an app or looking into getting something customer built. I am so glad we went with it because it not only have customers been loving how they browse our website again but also the staff find it a breeze to use, even when they don't work with our online inventory. Lindsay was amazingly helpful. She took the time to answer my concerns and all of my questions with clear and concise explanations. Anything that she couldn't answer directly, she consulted their team and got back to me so quick. We've had it live for a few months now and I don't know how we didn't have it before.

Attic Books
Canadá
3 meses usando o app
21 de dezembro de 2023

This app really elevates the look and feel of our website. It is night and day when compared to the standard Shopify search bar. Brian was with us every step of the way during the one month free trial to answer any questions and help us get the most from the app. Super easy to use and easy to customize as well! Quite happy with the the app. Thanks Doofinder!

Forero’s Bags and Luggage
Canadá
2 meses usando o app
27 de dezembro de 2023

Works very well as a smart search tool for our customers, which is very important for us as we have several thousand products with minor differences and their search shows the relevant products well, even if the consumer mis typed something or put in a typo. Customer Support from the app was very responsive and helpful too to explain features or to help troubleshoot any issues we were facing.

Tajima Direct
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
21 de dezembro de 2023

I have been working with Egor for several weeks now and it's been great! He has helped me understand this app and I'm extremely excited about our possibilities. I've transferred from Searchanise and this tool is much better right out of the box. Egor continues to help me through the setup process and I'm looking forward to making our website search tool much more advanced!

GNkitchenandbath
Estados Unidos
28 dias usando o app
12 de janeiro de 2024

Much more user-friendly than some other search apps out there. Egor Yaroshenko has been very helpful so far in getting our account set up!

CKS
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
12 de dezembro de 2023

Our online store has over 20,000 products and we have tried numerous search apps. Doofinder is by far the most robust option. They also have great customer support.

Remenyi House of Music
Canadá
3 meses usando o app
6 de dezembro de 2023

Byron was excellent in explaining the benefits of the tool in order to convince me to try the product. The additional search functionality is really good and the analytics of what people are searching for very useful. He checked in with me several times during the trial and was super helpful in helping me understand how to use it. Looking forward to getting further insights now we have signed up

Redchurch Brewery
Reino Unido
27 dias usando o app
13 de novembro de 2023

Having checked out the site search competition, we recently trialed Doofinder and we are now pushing it live on our ecommerce site. As a business we can be quite demanding but Byron was always ready to commit his expertise, time and patience to make sure we were fully confident that Doofinder was the right choice and that we were working with a company that understood our requirements and didn't just see us as a monthly cheque. Byron & Doofinder dealt well with some early technical glitches which bodes well for the future as they remained approachable and solution-focused throughout this trial and configuration phase. We are looking forward to optimising our Doofinder configuration even further going into the busiest part of the year, to make the most of a lightning fast and clearly very intelligent system. Happy to give 5 stars at this stage. If I had to point out one area of improvement, I'd say the reporting is a little sparse in comparison to the competition but excellent core functionality at a responsible price, trumps reporting every time.

Art of Living Cookshop
Reino Unido
3 meses usando o app
19 de dezembro de 2023

We have been using this app for a month now and love it. Customers are saying they are finding what they are looking for much faster and easier. Jorge was very patient with us getting this up and running smoothly and helped us every step of the way. Looking forward to exploring all the possibilities it can provide.

The Real Wool Shop
Canadá
20 dias usando o app
29 de dezembro de 2023

Amazing app, and awesome team behind it! This app vastly improves the look and feel of our sites, and is far superior than Shopify's native search bar. The team has been super helpful with setup and helping me understand how to use and optimize it and answered any questions I had. Highly recommend!

Taigen Tanks
Estados Unidos
30 dias usando o app