Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 96% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
14 de dezembro de 2023

I found it to be very helpful in increasing sales and making it easier for customers to find what they are looking for. It will pay for itself in no time.

V-Mania
Canadá
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
14 de novembro de 2023

"I'm about to finish my first month using Doofinder on my website and I'm excited to start the second month. The improvement is clear - it's now much easier for both customers and our team to find products. Jorge at Doofinder was a tremendous help during the setup. His knowledge and patience made everything go smoothly. I'm really looking forward to seeing more positive changes as I continue using it. I'd definitely recommend Doofinder to anyone with an online store for its ease of use and effectiveness.

Prop Movie Money
Estados Unidos
22 dias usando o app
30 de novembro de 2023

We have been trialling Doofinder now for 30 days and have found it very good to use, and it has clearly improved the search engine over the whole site. Byron has been very helpful and communicative as needed and we have now subscribed for a further 2 months to see how much of a positive impact it makes for our customer.

We look forward to refining the system further and using the huge amount of knowledge it provides us about our customers search habits.

Expressive Audio
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
28 de novembro de 2023

We have been using this app for over nearly 40days now and it has been fantastic. It has made a massive improvement to the useability of our website. With over 4k products having the right search capability is essential. Shaun Kirby was a brilliant guide and help in getting it set up on our website and answering my 1001 questions. Highly recommend the app and Shaun.

Michael Jones Jeweller
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
21 de dezembro de 2023

Easy to setup. And has a high conversion rate. Customer support was helpful. Would recommend

Apex Sim Racing - Sim Racing Products
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
10 de novembro de 2023

Customer service was fantastic, had numerous calls with Byron who was able to guide us through, showing us how to access the stats, the numerous functions of the app, etc. Really easy to set up and a great addition to our bookshop website overall. Hopefully if customers find it easier to find the book they are looking for they are more likely to buy it :)

The Bookhouse Broughty Ferry
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
12 de dezembro de 2023

This is an amazing app to search and get more conversion.
Also "Egor Yaroshenko " support team member is very good to support and reply enquiries easily and so quick.
Thank you again

SydneyRugsOnline
Austrália
3 meses usando o app
2 de novembro de 2023

At Pets Paradise, we're always on the prowl for innovative tech that not only enhances user experience but also drives our business forward. Enter Doofinder - a powerful AI-based search technology that has significantly amplified our conversion rates.

Right off the bat, Doofinder transformed the search functionality on our site. It's like having a mind-reading assistant; understanding and delivering what our customers seek in the blink of an eye - all without adding a millisecond to our load times. Their promise of lightning-fast search results in less than 25 milliseconds seemed ambitious, but Doofinder delivered spectacularly.

But it's not just about speed. The precision of the search results, tailored to each customer's real-time preferences, has been a game-changer. This level of personalization ensures that every customer journey on Pets Paradise is smooth, satisfactory, and most importantly, successful.

Moreover, Doofinder's suite of AI-powered marketing tools has been a revelation. The ease with which we can now empower our site's internal search has not only improved our product visibility but has also simplified the herculean task of making data-driven decisions to fine-tune our e-commerce strategies.

Implementing Doofinder was a breeze, and the impact was immediate. If you're in the e-commerce space and looking to give your site search a significant edge, we can't recommend Doofinder enough. It's not just a search tool; it's a comprehensive solution for modern-day e-commerce challenges.

Pets Paradise
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
22 de novembro de 2023

So far a great product that is making a difference. Egor was very helpful (and patient) in helping me to set up the service to meet the needs of my business. Very satisfied and keen to see how ctr improve further over time. Thanks

The Party Room
Nova Zelândia
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
29 de novembro de 2023

Great intelligent search bar with amazing customer support and very cool functions.
We had a 30 days trial recently which was quite promising, so we go for another 3 months with basic plan for an extended trial. Just a very good experience so far.

The Kabbalah Store - Europe
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app