Recensioner (882)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 96 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
5 juni 2024

We tried this app, but unfortunately, we had some issues especially for the mobile devices the search widget would load after a 1-2 seconds delay. And if your store experiences a high number of sessions per day, it might become quite expensive since the cost is based on the number of requests your store makes. Since our store has the around 150k monthly sessions and after installing this app for a week this app made a request of around 55,000 requests. We were on pro plan having 100,000 request per month and the price was $130/month approx. We later had to increase the limit to 200,000 request per month, which significantly increased the cost.

And there is no immediate support for the emergencies.

Kleva Range - Everyday Innovations
Australien
7 dagar användning av appen
DOOFIDER SL svarade 18 juni 2024

We’re sorry for the delay on mobile devices, likely due to site or internet speeds. We reached out to offer help and discuss a personalized plan to address cost concerns for high-traffic stores, but we didn’t receive a response.

We’re always working to improve our support. Please let us know how we can assist you further.

We appreciate your feedback and remain ready to help.

7 februari 2024

Very bad experience. Very satisfied at the beginning, but the problems soon piled up.

Images are not visible when searching, and they cannot solve the problem. I've been emailing for weeks now, and they don't read the content of the emails.

So be careful! I wouldn't recommend this app.

kleinkantoor
Nederländerna
5 månader användning av appen
DOOFIDER SL svarade 9 februari 2024

We deeply regret the inconvenience you faced. We've swiftly addressed the image visibility issue for all your countries. I have checked with the support team, and the problem was that you hadn't indexed the products accordingly in the store, and they assisted you in doing it.

Your feedback is invaluable, and we're dedicated to crafting a more seamless experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need further assistance.

16 januari 2024

I can honestly say that this app has transformed the usability of our website. We got called about a trial just at the prefect time when I was frustrated with the native search capabilities of default Shopify and the vast variation of our products and about to search for a solution, either through an app or looking into getting something customer built. I am so glad we went with it because it not only have customers been loving how they browse our website again but also the staff find it a breeze to use, even when they don't work with our online inventory. Lindsay was amazingly helpful. She took the time to answer my concerns and all of my questions with clear and concise explanations. Anything that she couldn't answer directly, she consulted their team and got back to me so quick. We've had it live for a few months now and I don't know how we didn't have it before.

Attic Books
Kanada
3 månader användning av appen
12 januari 2024

Much more user-friendly than some other search apps out there. Egor Yaroshenko has been very helpful so far in getting our account set up!

CKS
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
21 december 2023

I have been working with Egor for several weeks now and it's been great! He has helped me understand this app and I'm extremely excited about our possibilities. I've transferred from Searchanise and this tool is much better right out of the box. Egor continues to help me through the setup process and I'm looking forward to making our website search tool much more advanced!

GNkitchenandbath
USA
3 månader användning av appen
27 december 2023

Works very well as a smart search tool for our customers, which is very important for us as we have several thousand products with minor differences and their search shows the relevant products well, even if the consumer mis typed something or put in a typo. Customer Support from the app was very responsive and helpful too to explain features or to help troubleshoot any issues we were facing.

Tajima Direct
USA
4 månader användning av appen
21 december 2023

This app really elevates the look and feel of our website. It is night and day when compared to the standard Shopify search bar. Brian was with us every step of the way during the one month free trial to answer any questions and help us get the most from the app. Super easy to use and easy to customize as well! Quite happy with the the app. Thanks Doofinder!

Forero’s Bags and Luggage
Kanada
2 månader användning av appen
29 december 2023

Amazing app, and awesome team behind it! This app vastly improves the look and feel of our sites, and is far superior than Shopify's native search bar. The team has been super helpful with setup and helping me understand how to use and optimize it and answered any questions I had. Highly recommend!

Taigen Tanks
USA
30 dagar användning av appen
12 december 2023

Our online store has over 20,000 products and we have tried numerous search apps. Doofinder is by far the most robust option. They also have great customer support.

Remenyi House of Music
Kanada
3 månader användning av appen
19 december 2023

We have been using this app for a month now and love it. Customers are saying they are finding what they are looking for much faster and easier. Jorge was very patient with us getting this up and running smoothly and helped us every step of the way. Looking forward to exploring all the possibilities it can provide.

The Real Wool Shop
Kanada
20 dagar användning av appen