Recensioner (882)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 96 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
19 december 2023

We have been using this app for a month now and love it. Customers are saying they are finding what they are looking for much faster and easier. Jorge was very patient with us getting this up and running smoothly and helped us every step of the way. Looking forward to exploring all the possibilities it can provide.

The Real Wool Shop
Kanada
20 dagar användning av appen
13 november 2023

Having checked out the site search competition, we recently trialed Doofinder and we are now pushing it live on our ecommerce site. As a business we can be quite demanding but Byron was always ready to commit his expertise, time and patience to make sure we were fully confident that Doofinder was the right choice and that we were working with a company that understood our requirements and didn't just see us as a monthly cheque. Byron & Doofinder dealt well with some early technical glitches which bodes well for the future as they remained approachable and solution-focused throughout this trial and configuration phase. We are looking forward to optimising our Doofinder configuration even further going into the busiest part of the year, to make the most of a lightning fast and clearly very intelligent system. Happy to give 5 stars at this stage. If I had to point out one area of improvement, I'd say the reporting is a little sparse in comparison to the competition but excellent core functionality at a responsible price, trumps reporting every time.

Art of Living Cookshop
Storbritannien
3 månader användning av appen
14 december 2023

I found it to be very helpful in increasing sales and making it easier for customers to find what they are looking for. It will pay for itself in no time.

V-Mania
Kanada
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
21 december 2023

Easy to setup. And has a high conversion rate. Customer support was helpful. Would recommend

Apex Sim Racing - Sim Racing Products
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
2 november 2023

At Pets Paradise, we're always on the prowl for innovative tech that not only enhances user experience but also drives our business forward. Enter Doofinder - a powerful AI-based search technology that has significantly amplified our conversion rates.

Right off the bat, Doofinder transformed the search functionality on our site. It's like having a mind-reading assistant; understanding and delivering what our customers seek in the blink of an eye - all without adding a millisecond to our load times. Their promise of lightning-fast search results in less than 25 milliseconds seemed ambitious, but Doofinder delivered spectacularly.

But it's not just about speed. The precision of the search results, tailored to each customer's real-time preferences, has been a game-changer. This level of personalization ensures that every customer journey on Pets Paradise is smooth, satisfactory, and most importantly, successful.

Moreover, Doofinder's suite of AI-powered marketing tools has been a revelation. The ease with which we can now empower our site's internal search has not only improved our product visibility but has also simplified the herculean task of making data-driven decisions to fine-tune our e-commerce strategies.

Implementing Doofinder was a breeze, and the impact was immediate. If you're in the e-commerce space and looking to give your site search a significant edge, we can't recommend Doofinder enough. It's not just a search tool; it's a comprehensive solution for modern-day e-commerce challenges.

Pets Paradise
USA
3 månader användning av appen
22 april 2024

Spam

oceanien.ch
Schweiz
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
14 november 2023

"I'm about to finish my first month using Doofinder on my website and I'm excited to start the second month. The improvement is clear - it's now much easier for both customers and our team to find products. Jorge at Doofinder was a tremendous help during the setup. His knowledge and patience made everything go smoothly. I'm really looking forward to seeing more positive changes as I continue using it. I'd definitely recommend Doofinder to anyone with an online store for its ease of use and effectiveness.

Prop Movie Money
USA
22 dagar användning av appen
12 december 2023

This is an amazing app to search and get more conversion.
Also "Egor Yaroshenko " support team member is very good to support and reply enquiries easily and so quick.
Thank you again

SydneyRugsOnline
Australien
3 månader användning av appen
30 november 2023

We have been trialling Doofinder now for 30 days and have found it very good to use, and it has clearly improved the search engine over the whole site. Byron has been very helpful and communicative as needed and we have now subscribed for a further 2 months to see how much of a positive impact it makes for our customer.

We look forward to refining the system further and using the huge amount of knowledge it provides us about our customers search habits.

Expressive Audio
Storbritannien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
10 november 2023

Customer service was fantastic, had numerous calls with Byron who was able to guide us through, showing us how to access the stats, the numerous functions of the app, etc. Really easy to set up and a great addition to our bookshop website overall. Hopefully if customers find it easier to find the book they are looking for they are more likely to buy it :)

The Bookhouse Broughty Ferry
Storbritannien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen