Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 96 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
29 november 2023

Great intelligent search bar with amazing customer support and very cool functions.
We had a 30 days trial recently which was quite promising, so we go for another 3 months with basic plan for an extended trial. Just a very good experience so far.

The Kabbalah Store - Europe
Tyskland
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
28 november 2023

El buscador hizo mucho más amigable nuestra página, sobre todo porque tenemos muchos productos y algunos son difíciles de encontrar. La atención muy buena con Sara Diaz, respuesta muy rápida y personalizada

Melollevo
Chile
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
22 november 2023

So far a great product that is making a difference. Egor was very helpful (and patient) in helping me to set up the service to meet the needs of my business. Very satisfied and keen to see how ctr improve further over time. Thanks

The Party Room
Nya Zeeland
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
21 november 2023

Emmy - is fabulous!! Don't miss her - even request her!

Khalsa Raj
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
13 november 2023

Having checked out the site search competition, we recently trialed Doofinder and we are now pushing it live on our ecommerce site. As a business we can be quite demanding but Byron was always ready to commit his expertise, time and patience to make sure we were fully confident that Doofinder was the right choice and that we were working with a company that understood our requirements and didn't just see us as a monthly cheque. Byron & Doofinder dealt well with some early technical glitches which bodes well for the future as they remained approachable and solution-focused throughout this trial and configuration phase. We are looking forward to optimising our Doofinder configuration even further going into the busiest part of the year, to make the most of a lightning fast and clearly very intelligent system. Happy to give 5 stars at this stage. If I had to point out one area of improvement, I'd say the reporting is a little sparse in comparison to the competition but excellent core functionality at a responsible price, trumps reporting every time.

Art of Living Cookshop
Storbritannien
3 månader användning av appen
21 november 2023

Easy to install and configurate. Intuitive UX and you have a great finder in minutes! Although relatively new addon, The statistics and premium features seem worth the money spent. Friendly and knowledgeable onboarding staff.

The Scottish Grocer
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
28 november 2023

We have enhanced our keyword search capabilities; previously, we relied on Shopify's default search, which lacked broad keyword matching. Doofinder has effectively addressed this issue. Additionally, it offers a powerful feature known as dynamic banner, serving as an excellent substitute for traditional pop-ups. Throughout the training, Andrew was immensely helpful. His prompt responses and proactive follow-ups offered timely advice for our promotions. Ferrán also provided significant assistance. The entire Doofinder team has been incredibly supportive, instilling confidence in our use of this app. Our heartfelt thanks to all.

TMG Industrial
Kanada
13 dagar användning av appen
21 november 2023

The plugin is Amazing. Works efficiently. I was able to increase my conversion to a great extent. Ayman was amazing in assisting me in setting up the account.

Springfield
Förenade Arabemiraten
29 dagar användning av appen
10 november 2023

Customer service was fantastic, had numerous calls with Byron who was able to guide us through, showing us how to access the stats, the numerous functions of the app, etc. Really easy to set up and a great addition to our bookshop website overall. Hopefully if customers find it easier to find the book they are looking for they are more likely to buy it :)

The Bookhouse Broughty Ferry
Storbritannien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
9 november 2023

Doofinder has been a great addition to our site. We have been using it for a couple of months and it just keeps getting better. Phoebe has been great with helping me to get set up!

Van Land
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen