Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 96 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
21 november 2023

The plugin is Amazing. Works efficiently. I was able to increase my conversion to a great extent. Ayman was amazing in assisting me in setting up the account.

Springfield
Förenade Arabemiraten
29 dagar användning av appen
12 oktober 2023

This is only my second month with Doofinder installed and I can already see the benefits. There is a lot more interaction on my website, time spent on it has increased and this will all help with SEO. It makes it a lot more user friendly for the customer to navigate their way around too. I have yet to get into all the added features but the guys at Doofinder are incredibly helpful. Liam was by far one of the best agents I have dealt with on any platform. No sugar coated sales jargon, just plain simple facts on Doofinder and to be honest, it sells itself. The opportunity to trial it for free for the first month is a testament to that.

The Elephant in The Room Gifts
Irland
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
17 oktober 2023

I am giving this app 5 stars primarily because of one particular Doofinder support person. His name is Radu and if you are so lucky to have him as your Doofinder liaison, then you have struck gold! If the rest of the Doofinder staff are as amazing as Radu then this is one very lucky company. Radu practically led me by the hand from start to finish during the Doofinder orientation. We explored every awesome nuance of the app. From basic search parameters to the program's comprehensive analytics tools. Now, given that I am not the most up-to-date, erudite fellow around, Radu has to be given full marks for his patience and understanding while teaching me the ins and outs, but he persevered. I've still got more to learn but daily I'm blown away at the advantages I have now have in terms of being cognizant of who is searching for what and from where. This app has great potential and is certainly a game changer for me!

Alba Backgrounds
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
13 oktober 2023

Do you ever run across a product or service which you never knew you needed and once you try it you wonder how you ever lived without it? This is how it was with us and Doofinder. I always thought that a search bar was a search bar, but was I ever wrong! Doofinder takes search to a whole new level and helps customers navigate our 1000 SKU webstore with complete ease. After only a few days it paid for itself with numerous sales that resulted directly from a Doofidner search.

It was super simple to integrate and the few tiny issues that crept up were dealt with immediately by their support staff. Shout out to Lindsay who is an excellent account manager! She did a great job explaining the features and benefits, was totally on top of everything during onboarding and made the whole experience a total joy.

Regardless of the size of your store, I highly recommend Doofinder.

Hi-Fi Centre
Kanada
25 dagar användning av appen
17 oktober 2023

We need to make the search experiance on our site better. After looking at alot of different options we found Doofinder to be the one for us. We were supported amazingly by their team and most importantly Tahnee who was our rep was knowledgeable and extremely easy to get on with. Overall a great experiance for us.

Just Horse Riders
Storbritannien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
26 oktober 2023

This was great add-on to the website that helps streamline the search process for our customers. Frame, our representative, was extremely helpful, taking the time to walk us through all the benefits and uses of the App.

luismorais
USA
29 dagar användning av appen
16 november 2023

Igor was fantastic! thanks for helping us set up and get going!

The Uniform Guys
Australien
23 dagar användning av appen
5 oktober 2023

Egor was great to explain and assist in setting up the app. The app works very well and we are looking forward to take advantage of the features provided by the app. Great product, Great support. Thank you.

American Technology Products DBA Server Disk Drives
USA
9 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 8 juni 2023

I tried a 30 day trial with DooFinder and I was really impressed with the results! I'm going to try it out for another 30 days but will most likely integrate this app permanently. DooFinder is extremely thorough and their customer service is excellent. I 've never had any trouble reaching someone for assistance. Salaiman has gone over and above and even set up a screen sharing session with me to help me better understand the app. The back office is well set up and easy to understand. You should give them a shot since it's a 30 day free trial. I guarantee you won't be disappointed!

Court of Achievers
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
20 oktober 2023

I am a new customer and Dominic was awesome with getting us set up This company is highly recommended on Shopify.

Colorays
USA
5 månader användning av appen