Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 96 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
7 februari 2024

Very bad experience. Very satisfied at the beginning, but the problems soon piled up.

Images are not visible when searching, and they cannot solve the problem. I've been emailing for weeks now, and they don't read the content of the emails.

So be careful! I wouldn't recommend this app.

kleinkantoor
Nederländerna
5 månader användning av appen
Doofinder svarade 9 februari 2024

We deeply regret the inconvenience you faced. We've swiftly addressed the image visibility issue for all your countries. I have checked with the support team, and the problem was that you hadn't indexed the products accordingly in the store, and they assisted you in doing it.

Your feedback is invaluable, and we're dedicated to crafting a more seamless experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need further assistance.

23 december 2023

the worst app- this has ruined our search bar during our christmas rush and there is zero help minus a chat bar that just keeps repeating itself. awful service and has now costed us thousands of dollars

Relaxacare
Kanada
14 dagar användning av appen
Doofinder svarade 9 februari 2024

We deeply value your satisfaction and growth, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience our app may have caused you during your Christmas rush. Your feedback is incredibly important to us as we strive to provide the best service possible. May we kindly ask if you reached out to our support directly? We're here to assist you further.

22 maj 2023

Durante el periodo de prueba funcionó increíble, pero desde que lo contratamos está teniendo muchas fallas cómo que los clientes no puedas dirigirse al producto que ven, o agregar el carro. Pagamos 2 meses sólo para empeorar la experiencia. Aún estamos esperando la devolución de dinero y que eliminen nuestra tarjeta de crédito

Carnaval
Chile
3 månader användning av appen
Doofinder svarade 13 juni 2023

Sin duda algo no ha funcionado bien y no hemos sido capaces de ayudar en tiempo y forma para resolverlo.

Suena como que quizá ya sea demasiado tarde y eso es totalmente comprensible dado que no hemos estado a la altura.

Sin embargo vamos a contactar directamente, esperamos podamos tener una segunda oportunidad de hacerlo bien.

14 april 2023

Aucun service client, aucune aide pour nous aider à la configuration du module , nous ne recommandons pas,

ont dois se débrouiller seul

TECIN-PRINCIPALE
Frankrike
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Doofinder svarade 18 april 2023

Nous vous avons certainement déçu. Nous n'avons pas pu vous aider à la configuration et vous vous êtes senti abandonné et sans aucun support.

Nous pensons que le problème est causé par l'utilisation du plan gratuit de base et nous n'avons pas été en mesure d'expliquer pleinement jusqu'où vont les fonctionnalités de ce plan.

En ce moment, il semble que vous ayez déjà pris une décision totalement irrévocable et sans aucun retour en arrière, ce qui est tout à fait compréhensible. Sinon, nous serions ravis de vous aider une deuxième fois.

Nous vous contacterons par e-mail.

10 oktober 2022

A useless app that does what our normal search engine does unless you add loads of add ons and the prices for everything is astronomical!
Because of this I cancelled our subscription only to be charge AGAIN after I unsubscribed and deleted the app!

Cecil's Confectionery Ltd
Storbritannien
10 månader användning av appen
3 november 2022

This companies pricing structure is absurd. It's not based on "searches" it's based on api requests which turns out is each item it pulls up in the search. Got 15 bacon t-shirts? Well, that's 15 requests for 1 search. To make things even worse their search app by default split up all of our products into variants and then showed each variation (color and size) to the customer instead of just the main product itself, so we had 6,000+ requests the first day after 133 customer searches which oddly enough didn't result in a single sale (15 bacon shirts, 6 sizes, 6 colors = 540 requests per customer search. Trial is for 1,000 requests). It's almost like they intentionally want to milk the customer for every single request possible BY DEFAULT! Just based on that one day of use, we would have to pay $400 a month just to keep this app running.

Textual Tees
USA
9 månader användning av appen
Doofinder svarade 4 november 2022

Dear sirs,
Please accept our sincerest apologies for all the inconveniences we have caused. We have looked at the very unsual volume of requests. It seems to be related to a setup problem that ocurred in our side. Nothing to do with the variations of colors and sizes (these do not trigger additional requests). Actually the real "search" related volume of requests has been 133.
During the 30 day trial you have unlimited requests totally free. We are trying to contact to see if we can help you solve this.
Again, please accept our sincerests apologies for all the troubles we have caused.

Redigerat 10 juni 2023

I did love this app when it worked however searches even by the exact name are not working for me. I have reached out twice for help once 20 days ago and second time 12 days ago. I am cancelling my service. Too bad, it was good while it lasted but customer service seems to be lacking once they have your money. I even pay for the upgraded plan and am paying $129 US per month. Save your money and find another app.

decoronadimehamilton
Kanada
7 månader användning av appen
Doofinder svarade 13 juni 2023

We sincerely apologize for not meeting your expectations and the inconveniences caused.

We fell short in providing the level of support and service you deserve.

As per our meeting yesterday we understand that it is now solved to your satisfaction. Thanks for giving us that second opportunity.

Redigerat 12 september 2022

This is a good app, however I only gave a 1 star rating as this did not work 100% as an out the box solution. The app needed to be adjusted slightly in order to work perfectly with our store, and unfortunately the team at DooFinder are unable to offer any type of coding help and I was advised to get an external developer to help.
The app itself is great and has lots of features, however the price for these features in our opinion are very expensive compared to other solutions.
Overall this is a good solution if it works with your store straight away. Its a shame that the 2 minor issues we faced with the scrolling and mag glass could not have been resolved, otherwise we would have used this app for a long time.
Our recommendation would be to try before you buy.

Yoga Studio Store
Storbritannien
4 månader användning av appen
13 april 2023

This app was great until sales stopped as the product stopped working. I called my sales rep several times at the number on his contact page. There was no answer and no way to leave a message, I sent three emails to tech support with no timely response. I then emailed my sales rep directly, and he returned my call. I was only made aware of the DOOFINDER failure when a customer called saying he could not find a product. I tried to search for this product and other products only to discover the app needed to be fixed. The loss of revenue highly aggravated me, and I conveyed this to my sales rep. He then laughed at me, saying I was the first customer in the U.S. with this problem, as they knew many European customers had this same issue. My sales rep. blamed Shopify for the issue, saying it was utterly Shopifys fault the app did not renew and had stopped functioning. DOOFINDER wiped their hands of any responsibility only to offer two days of free usage and to create a brand new account, starting all over again. Another major flaw with this app is that it does not allow you to create the correct related products relative to the product found. WARNING if you want to constantly keep tabs on the performance of the app you are paying a premium for then this is the app you want. DOOFINDER is unreliable and not functional. WARNING stay away for this application!

KLM Performance
USA
2 månader användning av appen
Doofinder svarade 14 april 2023

Clearly, we did a very poor job in assisting you, which, quite understandably, left you feeling helpless, frustrated, and unsupported. Unfortunately, a series of very rare and unforeseen circumstances occurred that both caused a failure in your shop and prevented our support team from quickly identifying and resolving the issue.

It seems like we also were not able to explain our proposal to compensate you for the inconvenience.

At this moment, it sounds like you have completely and totally given up on trying Doofinder.

If that is not absolutely the case, we would be grateful for a second opportunity to assist you...

We will reach out to you by email.

14 september 2021

This app cheated the search count of our website. Charging extra cost for mobile version is dishonest. We are contact but no response from Search bar & filters team.

follus.com
Vietnam
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Doofinder svarade 15 september 2021

We are very sorry that your experience with our app was disappointing. We are trying to contact you by email and phone to solve any problems asap.