Recensioner (882)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 96 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
28 juli 2023

Tayo at Doofinder was very personable and great to work with and answered all our questions over the course of several days. Thanks Tayo! The app has been a great addition to our site since we believe that providing recommendations to our site visitors is a key way to drive interest and sales.

MusicGoldmine.com
USA
3 dagar användning av appen
23 juni 2023

Hola, nuestra experiencia con Doofinder ha sido buena, ya que nos ayudo a mejorar las busquedas de nuestro productos para los clientes. Les recomiendo ponerlos aprueba.

Rock Hampton Polo Team
Mexiko
8 månader användning av appen
5 november 2021

Really amazing service, we are getting conversions through by installing it and hoping this will increase as time goes on. I would recommend this product, but I do think it is expensive hence 4 stars

SVP Jewellery
Storbritannien
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
3 augusti 2021

We liked the way the Doo Finder app works for mobile searches. It is better than our current mobile search. We are still deciding if the PC based search is better than the Shopify search. We signed up for the monthly plan.

Pro UTV Parts
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
15 november 2022

En general esta bien la app, pero cuando hay cambios de precios tarda en actualizar, eso puede provocar que el cliente desconfie de la página y precios.

Michel Domit
Mexiko
Mer än ett år användning av appen
23 juni 2022

Very happy with the service I have received from Shaun Kirby, learned a lot about this service and he made it very easy to understand

Prince Menswear Watford
Storbritannien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
1 november 2022

Lauren was great - helped me set everything up with ease. Excited to see the benefits of the app as it gets used over the next few months.

Sadie's Shop
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
28 april 2021

It's a good app for beginner websites. Very consistent representatives. Easy to use and will check out the other subscription.

ShopLuxury
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
21 september 2022

I like the way this program looks on my website. Thank you Andrew for your help and continued support.

Imagination Station
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
14 mars 2023

Sara Diaz has been incredibly helpful in integrating this app into our store. She took the time to explain everything thoroughly. Can't wait to see the results.

Country Home Candle
Kanada
11 månader användning av appen