Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 96 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
22 november 2023

So far a great product that is making a difference. Egor was very helpful (and patient) in helping me to set up the service to meet the needs of my business. Very satisfied and keen to see how ctr improve further over time. Thanks

The Party Room
Nya Zeeland
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
30 november 2023

We have been trialling Doofinder now for 30 days and have found it very good to use, and it has clearly improved the search engine over the whole site. Byron has been very helpful and communicative as needed and we have now subscribed for a further 2 months to see how much of a positive impact it makes for our customer.

We look forward to refining the system further and using the huge amount of knowledge it provides us about our customers search habits.

Expressive Audio
Storbritannien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
2 november 2023

At Pets Paradise, we're always on the prowl for innovative tech that not only enhances user experience but also drives our business forward. Enter Doofinder - a powerful AI-based search technology that has significantly amplified our conversion rates.

Right off the bat, Doofinder transformed the search functionality on our site. It's like having a mind-reading assistant; understanding and delivering what our customers seek in the blink of an eye - all without adding a millisecond to our load times. Their promise of lightning-fast search results in less than 25 milliseconds seemed ambitious, but Doofinder delivered spectacularly.

But it's not just about speed. The precision of the search results, tailored to each customer's real-time preferences, has been a game-changer. This level of personalization ensures that every customer journey on Pets Paradise is smooth, satisfactory, and most importantly, successful.

Moreover, Doofinder's suite of AI-powered marketing tools has been a revelation. The ease with which we can now empower our site's internal search has not only improved our product visibility but has also simplified the herculean task of making data-driven decisions to fine-tune our e-commerce strategies.

Implementing Doofinder was a breeze, and the impact was immediate. If you're in the e-commerce space and looking to give your site search a significant edge, we can't recommend Doofinder enough. It's not just a search tool; it's a comprehensive solution for modern-day e-commerce challenges.

Pets Paradise
USA
14 dagar användning av appen
29 september 2023

After a move to an entirely new online template for my website, I had an overwhelming amount of navigation programming to do. It kept getting pushed back due to other pressing priorities. Resulting in a significant decrease in online sales! It was at this time the Jorge from Doofinder reached out to discuss the benefits of the Doofinder app. The timing could not have been more serendipitous. I am typically a skeptic of all such calls. But Jorge was easy to talk to and there was no pressure and his product was exactly what I needed. He suggested I take advantage of the 30d trial. I did! In 2 weeks my online sales were noticeably up! There were multiple follow up calls and training sessions in these 30days. I am grateful and now I am a subscriber!! Thank you Jorge & Doofinder!

ALL ECO
Kanada
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
28 november 2023

We have been using this app for over nearly 40days now and it has been fantastic. It has made a massive improvement to the useability of our website. With over 4k products having the right search capability is essential. Shaun Kirby was a brilliant guide and help in getting it set up on our website and answering my 1001 questions. Highly recommend the app and Shaun.

Michael Jones Jeweller
Storbritannien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
1 november 2023

Overall this is a very good product and our Doofinder rep Brian was excellent all the way through the ramping process. We look forward to growing our sales by enabling a better, more intelligent search capability for our (multiple) website visitors. I recommend taking the time to explore this product for your website.

Clean Direct Inc.
USA
28 dagar användning av appen
1 september 2023

An excellent addition to our site, has been a great help to our customers. Our site has thousands of products, so needs really useful search functionality to find it all, and Doofinder does that for us perfectly. It has many useful features that we had not even thought about beforehand, that we now cannot do without, such as combining synonym search results, banners, and dynamic reranking to highlight specific products at the top of search results. Also, the redirection to pages on your site that wouldn't come up as a product in the search results is incredibly useful.
Shaun from Doofinder helped us a lot with getting to grips with all the features and was very attentive to our requests for help or information, only a phone call or an email away.

Mavis of Bushey
Storbritannien
3 månader användning av appen
6 oktober 2023

Dealt with Ricardo,

Very helpful with breaking down the stats and deciding what's best for our company.

Some information like search bar statistics is available via Shopify analytics but this is presented in a better way for quick reading and comparison.

Product recommendations and adding custom business rules to tailor the results is very handy!

Would recommend so far but yet to analyse before and after sales data to determine long term value.

RALLY RAID PRODUCTS
Storbritannien
22 dagar användning av appen
15 september 2023

Lindsay helped us get all set up with DooFinder on our Shopify store. It's been one of the best additions to our Shopify account to date. It just brings our search bar to life and gives so many controllable options for our customers. The banner ads are also a big plus - gives an additional space for promotional items or related products/services. The on boarding process was super easy - it did everything on it's own and after about 48 hours, we had some solid analytics from our real customers. Thanks Lindsay!

Earthwise Packaging
USA
28 dagar användning av appen
29 november 2023

Great intelligent search bar with amazing customer support and very cool functions.
We had a 30 days trial recently which was quite promising, so we go for another 3 months with basic plan for an extended trial. Just a very good experience so far.

The Kabbalah Store - Europe
Tyskland
Ungefär en månad användning av appen