Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 96 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
6 oktober 2023

Doofinder is an amazing application for online businesses. The app assisted us in improving the performance of the search engine, allowing users to quickly find the correct products.
We appreciate Frane's passionate help; he helps us handle the app in the most clear way possible. He had responded quickly and effectively to our difficulties and inquiries. We really appreciate his assistance.

SECRET NAIL & BEAUTY SUPPLY
Kanada
30 dagar användning av appen
27 september 2023

Just added this app to our site. Working good so far. Offers very helpful data on product searches. LINDSAY has ben great to work with. Extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

Tactical Wear
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
26 september 2023

We LOVE Doofinder! It's been a total game-changer for our business, especially for our customer service team. We handle lots of business by catalog and this tool helps us bridge the gap between print and online sales by making search so intuitive. Thank you especially to Dominic M. who has been the most helpful guide throughout our trial period. I couldn't have asked for a better rep!

bella bliss
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
15 september 2023

Lindsay helped us get all set up with DooFinder on our Shopify store. It's been one of the best additions to our Shopify account to date. It just brings our search bar to life and gives so many controllable options for our customers. The banner ads are also a big plus - gives an additional space for promotional items or related products/services. The on boarding process was super easy - it did everything on it's own and after about 48 hours, we had some solid analytics from our real customers. Thanks Lindsay!

Earthwise Packaging
USA
28 dagar användning av appen
2 oktober 2023

Nice Fluid transition from our old service provider to DooFinder with help from our rep FRANE. Doofinder has a nice looking theme and easy to understand functionality. Redirection rules in DooFinder help our customers find what products they are looking for.

TSC Inc.
Kanada
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
3 oktober 2023

5 Stars, Shaun was extremely helpful with the set up and throughout the trial period answering any questions and offering advice. We have now signed up to use the app and are pleased so far with the results.

boardridersguide
Storbritannien
28 dagar användning av appen
18 september 2023

Doofinder is a very robust tool to enhance the search ability of your website. Currently in the trial phase and their team, especially Egor has been very accommodating in making the app work with our site. I specifically like the page redirect ability the app provides if you want to send customers directly to relevant pages when search terms are used. Thanks again Egor for your support!

eBuilderDirect
USA
26 dagar användning av appen
6 oktober 2023

Excellent product. Their service is great. Chris is the best sales agent he gives you great service.

Poppy's
Panama
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Redigerat 29 september 2023

Running Doofinder on our site. They have helped with our search functions by allowing SKUs on the search tiles and allowing us to customize our top products. Extremely useful for our site because we have over 800 SKUs.

Replacement Boat Parts
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
1 september 2023

An excellent addition to our site, has been a great help to our customers. Our site has thousands of products, so needs really useful search functionality to find it all, and Doofinder does that for us perfectly. It has many useful features that we had not even thought about beforehand, that we now cannot do without, such as combining synonym search results, banners, and dynamic reranking to highlight specific products at the top of search results. Also, the redirection to pages on your site that wouldn't come up as a product in the search results is incredibly useful.
Shaun from Doofinder helped us a lot with getting to grips with all the features and was very attentive to our requests for help or information, only a phone call or an email away.

Mavis of Bushey
Storbritannien
3 månader användning av appen