Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
July 6, 2022

Doofinder has helped our business by increasing the likelihood of a potential buyer to find what they are looking for on our website. Not only has Doofinder impressed us with their product, but their support team is excellent! Thank you Aonghus for all of your assistance, and thank you Doofinder for providing a quality app that improved our webstore's appearance and sales!

HPSI Motorsports - Performance Parts and Silicone Hose for Street/Race
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
July 5, 2022

Muy buena para nuestra tienda, útil y excelente para conseguir los resultados adecuados. Una experiencia perfecta

Hidroca Panamá
Panama
Time spent using app: About 2 months
June 28, 2022

The functionality of the search bar has been a game changer for our site and we look forward to what we will be able to do in the future. Alexandra is a superb account manager. I wish our other partners were half as conscientious and thorough.

Art Wise Premium Posters
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
June 28, 2022

Alexandra is Very helpful & knowledgeable about this app. We are happy with the data provided and look forward to increasing our sales and conversion rate using this app! Team Kevko

KEVKO
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
June 28, 2022

We have been using this app for over a month and mighty pleased with the result. Especially Shaun has been super helpful, guiding through the features and doing regular checkpoints on how we are getting along,

Mytri Designs
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
June 28, 2022

Shaun Kirby is very professional and friendly. He guided through all the app features making it easy to understand. Love the search functionality and features, within short span the results are visible. Looking forward to continuing with app and highly recommend to small businesses.

Miss Nella
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
June 24, 2022

Excellent, easy to use interface with lots of customization available. It makes the search bar much more engaging experience for our customers, and it's designed well/ super easy to navigate from a customer-use perspective. Great app, and great support from Nicholas Shoreman in helping us get our account set up.

Lenny's Shoe & Apparel
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
June 24, 2022

I really like the clarity of the dashboard and as a marketing officer, the functions in the pro plan, like the banner function, look like they will be extremely helpful for us. Most importantly the clickthroughs to product pages are pretty high. Shaun at Doofinder was able to talk me through all the functions efficiently and clearly and I'm excited about using the app going forward.

Energise E-Bikes
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
June 23, 2022

We have recently done the Doofinder free trial on our website and decided to subscribe monthly. The implementation was simple and very easy with the support of Shaun Kirby who made sure everything was set up correctly for us. We're looking forward to seeing more successful metrics over the next couple of months.
Thanks Landmark

Landmark
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
June 22, 2022

This app has helped grow my online sales over 900% in just the trial period. Very great support was provided and friendly customer service.

Sierra Belle
United States
Time spent using app: 30 days