Product Reviews App | Q&A UGC

Product Reviews App | Q&A UGC

요금제
가격: 무료
하이라이트
Shopify 관리자에서 바로 사용 가능
최신 테마와 작동
평점
4.9 (9)
개발자
Doran

Automate sending requests to collect photo and video reviews. Enable Q&A section on product pages.

Doran revolutionizes online stores by seamlessly integrating customizable product review displays. Ideal for e-commerce merchants seeking to improve trust and sales, it transforms customer feedback into a powerful marketing tool. Tailor styles to match your brand, selectively display reviews and witness increased conversions. It simplifies the complex process of managing and presenting reviews, increases brand credibility, and drives higher purchase rates.

Doran revolutionizes online stores by seamlessly integrating customizable product review displays. Ideal for e-commerce merchants seeking to improve trust and sales, it transforms customer feedback into a powerful marketing tool. Tailor styles to match your brand, selectively display reviews and witness increased conversions. It simplifies the complex process of managing and presenting reviews, increases brand credibility, and drives higher purchase rates. 더 보기
  • Import reviews and questions from Amazon, AliExpress, CSV, and other apps.
  • Support multiple languages, you can customize translations as you want.
  • Automate collecting reviews with discount codes via the email channel.
  • Show questions and reviews with 9 types of widgets, testimonials, showcase, etc.
  • Advanced analytics: receive and analyze reports daily, weekly.
하이라이트
Shopify 관리자에서 바로 사용 가능
최신 테마와 작동

표시 옵션

배지, 캐러셀, 필터링, 그리드 레이아웃, 미디어 갤러리, 사진 리뷰, Q&A, 리뷰 하이라이트, 리뷰 요약, 리치 코드 조각, 별점, 후기, 최고의 리뷰, 동영상 리뷰, 투표

리뷰 수집 방법

자동화, 사용자 지정 요청, 이메일 요청, 양식, 가져오기 및 내보내기, 프로모션, QR 코드, 리뷰 마이그레이션, 리뷰 신디케이션, 소셜 미디어 UGC

출시됨

2024년 3월 29일

언어

영어, 아프리칸스어, 암하라어, 아랍어, 아삼어, 아제르바이잔어, 벨라루스어, 불가리아어, 보스니아어, 카탈로니아어, 체코어, 덴마크어, 독일어, 그리스어, 에스페란토어, 스페인어, 에스토니아어, 바스크어, 페르시아어, 핀란드어, 프랑스어, 아일랜드어, 스코틀랜드 게일어, 갈리시아어, 구자라트어, 하우사어, 히브리어, 힌디어, 크로아티아어, 헝가리어, 아르메니아어, 인도네시아어, 이그보어, 아이슬란드어, 이탈리아어, 일본어, 자바어, 크메르어, 칸나다어, 한국어, 키르기스어, 룩셈부르크어, 라트비아어, 말라가시어, 말라얄람어, 몽골어, 마라티어, 말레이어, 몰타어, 네덜란드어, 노르웨이어, 펀잡어, 폴란드어, 파슈토어, 포르투갈어(브라질), 포르투갈어 (포르투갈), 루마니아어, 러시아어, 슬로바키아어, 슬로베니아어, 순다어, 스웨덴어, 스와힐리어, 타밀어, 텔루구어, 태국어, 우크라이나어, 우르두어, 우즈베크어, 베트남어, 중국어(번체), 그리고 중국어(간체)

다음과 호환:

Omnisend Email Marketing & SMS, Flow, AfterShip Order Tracking, Klaviyo: Email Marketing & SMS

리뷰 (9)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 89%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 11%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 5월 25일

This app has everything and the support was too good

Banzora
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Doran개 2024년 5월 26일

Hi Banzora Store Owner

I'm Andrew from the Doran team.

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

We greatly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

Best regards,
Andrew

2024년 6월 2일

Es muy genial tiene muchos complementos

Nexo Digital
멕시코
앱 사용 기간 14일
답글 Doran개 2024년 6월 4일

Hi Nexo Digital Store Owner,

I'm Andrew from the Doran team.

We sincerely thank you for your positive review!

If you have any inquiries or any concerns arise, please feel free to reach out to us. We are dedicated to assisting and supporting you in any way we can.

Best regards,
Andrew

2024년 6월 5일

*** BEST REVIEWS APP *** This app has everything a small or large business needs. Choosing a Revewis App can be time consuming as can setting them up. "Product Reviews App" is super easy and clean looking. So many functions and loads of your own branding options.
These guys are on-point with their customer service. Even in timezones so far apart they answered us within minutes or at worst an hour. Every question is answered thoroughly and they go above and beyond to listen to what you want and need whilst using their app. This is currently FREE and fast on its way to being the best Reviews App Shopify has to offer. These guys have certainly researched what businesses want and need and this is paying off for them :) Good luck Andrew! Looking forward to being on the journey with you guys and seeing what this app can do in the future.

Stoned Hilda
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 6일
답글 Doran개 2024년 6월 6일

Hi Melanie

I'm Andrew from the Doran team.

Wonderful! 🤩 Thanks so much for the 5-star review and for recommending us!

We love your suggestions and please keep letting us know if you have any other suggestions, we will evaluate and add that feature to our product.

All the best,
Andrew

2024년 5월 22일

Very helpful! provided great customer service in a quick timely matter

Ni'Sean Hair Beautique
미국
앱 사용 기간 8일
답글 Doran개 2024년 5월 24일

Hi Ni'Sean Hair Beautique store owner,

I'm Andrew from the Doran team.

Many thanks for your valuable review of our app. It means a lot to us.

I really appreciate the same on behalf of the entire team taking your valuable time to write a review for us.

We're always here to address any concerns or answer any questions. Happy to help you.

Warm regards,
Andrew

2024년 5월 15일

Nach einigen Anpassungen funktioniert die App einwandfrei. Der Support ist sehr schnell und hat alle Anfragen und Anpassungen kompetent gelöst. Jetzt bleibt abzuwarten, wie die App im Betrieb die Kunden zufriedenstellt.

Heimtextil.biz
독일
앱 사용 기간 2일
답글 Doran개 2024년 5월 16일

Hi Ferhat

I'm Andrew from the Doran team.

Thank you so much for taking time to give us 5 stars. I'm so happy to hear about that.

For Chrome extension, we will notify you when it's approved by Google. Please keep contact to get notified.

Also, if you have any questions about our app, please let me know!

Best regards,
Andrew

지원

Doran에서 Product Reviews App | Q&A UGC에 대한 회원님의 모든 질문에 답변해 드릴 수 있습니다.

개발자

Doran

Ha Cau, Ha Dong, Hanoi, 100000, VN

리소스

이 개발자는 한국어(으)로 직접 지원을 제공하지 않습니다.

데이터 액세스

이 앱이 회원님의 스토어에서 작동하려면 다음 데이터에 액세스해야 합니다. 개발자의 개인정보처리방침에서 그 이유를 알아보세요.

개인 데이터 보기:

고객, 스토어 소유자

  • 고객

    이름, 이메일 주소, 전화번호, 실제 주소, 지리적 위치, IP 주소, 브라우저 및 운영 체제

  • 스토어 소유자

    이름, 이메일 주소, 전화번호, 실제 주소

스토어 데이터 보기 및 편집:

고객, 제품, 주문, 할인, 온라인 스토어

  • 고객 편집

    고객 데이터

  • 제품 편집

    제품 or 컬렉션

  • 주문 보기

    모든 주문 세부 정보

  • 할인 보기 및 동기화

    할인 코드 및 프로모션

  • 온라인 스토어 보기

    테마

이 앱과 비슷한 더 많은 앱 보기

2.2 별 5개 중 총 리뷰 4개 무료 설치
Collect product reviews & photos that inspire customers to buy
4.5 별 5개 중 총 리뷰 15개 무료 체험 이용 가능
Lacking reviews? Show AI summaries based on 1000+ testimonials
5.0 별 5개 중 총 리뷰 5개 무료 체험 이용 가능
Reseller? Leverage reviews of your products from other sites.

앱을 추가하시겠어요?

Shopify 3일 무료 체험