DoT Products extra details

DoT Products extra details | Reviews

by Deals on Tips

Show product attribute or item specification in tabular format

3.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    33% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 review


It has been working flawlessly until today. It is not working today. Please fix this issue asap. Because this section is very important to our customers to see our shipping dates which we created as information through the app. The app admin fixed the issue today. Thank you for your service. Edit : This issue happened several times and the styling of the app is totally disabled. We sent the developers so many emails but nor the problem has been sorted and neither we have recieved response. So we deleted app today. We do not recommend this app.