The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
Update: I was contacted by DoT products and they worked on my problem and now the app is up and running again. All of my information that I have input is still there and the problem has been resolved. I downloaded this app and thought it would be perfect for my shop. I have a wine shop and wished to list the attributes of each wine in an attractive way. I spent about 12 hours uploading the individual attributes to 60 wines in my shop. They looked beautiful on the front end. I was so very happy! I came back a few days later to complete the other 17 or so wines in my product range. The app had stopped working. In my back end, the app says I'm "forbidden" access. At first, it just spun and spun trying to find products. Then, a few days later, forbidden access.
Dear Babarolo team,
We appreciate your feedback. Our server was attacked that's why app was not working and we were not able to get your emails. We apologize for the same.
While you were struggling with the app, our team was also working on the server restoration. Finally we are live and I am assuring you that the app will never get down again.
In the future if you have any problem in using this app or need any help, you can directly message me on skype > yudi0812
Excellent app if you need to display product specifications. Looks very clean and fits in the tabbed section of my pages perfectly. Would recommend.