Dotdigital Email Marketing

Email Marketing, Marketing Automation, SMS, Social & Chat

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 15 reviews

Hotshoppa

Location Australia

After signing up with Dotdigital we've been very pleased with their excellent level of customer service, professionalism & quality of product. In particular a special thanks to Kayla who has been an absolute superstar!

Developer reply

July 1, 2022

Hey Hotshoppa 👋

YAY, thanks for leaving us a review 🙌

Regards

Darren H

BION SG

Been using the platform for around 2 months. Giving a 5 star review for Eunice as our customer success manager. Though we might have experienced a glitch and the platform can be quite complex to understand, our customer success manager and support team managed to come up with a solution to assist. Keep up the good work.

Developer reply

February 21, 2022

Hey Bion SG 👋

Thanks for leaving such a positive review. 🏆

Regards
Darren H

Churchmouse Yarns & Teas

I'm a retailer with an aggressive email marketing program. We switched to dotdigital five years ago and although I found it spendy and it took us a bit to figure it out, performance has been consistently excellent. Also, and most important to me, the customer service support has been top drawer.

Developer reply

April 7, 2021

Hey Churchmouse Yarns & Teas 👋

Thanks for writing such an awesome review, we really appreciate it.

Regards

Darren H

Insights Homer

the app handles my business is great and excellent. the app handles my business is great and excellent.

Developer reply

September 28, 2020

Hey Insights Homer,

Thanks for the 5⭐ review.

Regards

Darren H

Boutique Come

I tried for a few days and I can say it's very easy to work with. I tried for a few days and I can say it's very easy to work with.

Developer reply

September 16, 2020

Hey Boutique Come,

Thanks for writing a 5⭐ review.

Regards

Darren H

Fabulous lar Shop

Everything works as promised. Used it for 2 weeks and everything is great.Everything works as promised.

Developer reply

September 16, 2020

Hey Fabulous lar Shop 👋

Great to hear! Thanks for the feedback/review.

Regards

Darren H

Sonos Singapore

Couldn't be more impressed - have gone through countless other ESPs but none is as amazing, smooth, and easy to use as dotdigital. Every feature an email marketer can dream of is here - and more. Love this and can't recommend dotdigital enough!

Developer reply

August 11, 2020

Hey Sonos Singapore,

YAY! Thanks for writing an awesome review and for recommending us.

Regards

Darren H

Charles + Lee

We have been using DotDigital for over a year now and couldn't be happier with the program and service. The user experience is amazing and the features are well advanced. We send out weekly emails to our database and also have numerous automations running throughout the year.

I would highly recommend DD to anyone looking for an email marketing platform.

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

Hey Charles + Lee, 👋

We appreciate you writing the review, thanks for posting it!

Regards

Darren

Skinny Tan

I could not be more impressed with the program, service, and most importantly RESULTS!
Dot Digital was a strategic decision that we implemented due to clear areas of opportunity that we believed were being missed with our provider at the time.
We set very specific targets for the Dot Digital platform and team. We've not already hit and exceded those goals (not a small feat), but continue to innovate and improve our marketing strategy both tactically and revenue-wise.
This application has allowed us to use our customer data in a way that our customers want it to be used and the results of such speak from themselves. Highly recommend anyone planning on taking their customer interactions / direct marketing strategy to the next level, get in touch with your local Dot Digital team!

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

Hey Skinny Tan,

WOW! Thanks for sharing such a brilliant review and for recommending us.

Regards

Darren H

How We Roll Co.

Super helpful support team :) Really easy integration!

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

Hey How We Roll Co.

Thanks for the Five ⭐ review!

Regards

Darren H

Previous 1
Previous 1