Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 84 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 11 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
13 mars 2024

This app is incredible. It does exactly what you expect and it's super easy to set up. I needed some very specific customization done and Mike was very quick and knew exactly what I wanted.

I highly recommend this app for anyone who needs a currency convertor in their store!

Sedona Wellness
Émirats arabes unis
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
20 mars 2024

It's so simple to install and use on my site. Thank you very much and keep up the good work.

Jbendel
Fidji
27 jours d’utilisation de l’application
21 février 2024

Great App, magnificent service. I had to update the position of the currency converter and it has been done in a very speedy time.
many thanks for your great help

Guitar net Store
Royaume-Uni
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 février 2024

This app is good. I've been using it for 8 months and haven't had a problem with it.

Yieki
Australie
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
12 janvier 2024

Very use to use especially because they literally tell you what to do! Very reccomended guys, if you do not code - like me- you'll feel like you're doing it lol

Colshix™
Royaume-Uni
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
17 janvier 2024

Absolutely helpful. You can add 5 currencies for free. If I get my sales high from this I definitely upgrade my plan.

Techytopia
Philippines
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
25 mars 2024

I will give it 5 stars and I hope you add a feature to change the location of the icon in the website

BNO MODA
Irak
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
4 mars 2024

Great app. I wish the free plan included the auto currency switcher, but overall good app.

flyr store
Émirats arabes unis
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 12 janvier 2024

Awsome app. It is a must-have app for Shopify owners, especially those who do business internationally. And I must say, I am obsessed with their logo.

Teckler Trendz
Inde
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
21 mars 2024

Used for years. It's good.

Armsaholic
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
Plus de 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application