Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 84 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 11 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 23 décembre 2016

Is not working , i followed all steps !

123 Underwear Com
Royaume-Uni
Environ 7 heures d’utilisation de l’application
20 mai 2019

I just installed the app,and seems good until now,Restrictions, Regulations and Rules The Overall Quality of the Traffic Source

Mysecret Wigs
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
14 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
22 mars 2023

One of the best currency converter apps that I have used on the Shopify platform. I love that there is a free lifetime plan.

Arufa
États-Unis
14 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
12 avril 2018

bonne application, je trouve que le plan élite est un coûteux

Cats Word
France
Environ 4 heures d’utilisation de l’application
13 décembre 2017

wow, very very good app, i hope it will become more better

Ivenus Computer Store
Chine
14 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
6 mars 2021

Just started using it. According the previous reviews it is a pretty good app. Hope so! We will see :)

circuitshop
France
14 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
26 novembre 2018

I used this app on my other shopify websites. It really provides convenience to my international customers. It would be better if this app can also convert currencies upon checkout page or on checkout page.

Pois PH
Philippines
13 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
21 juillet 2020

perfect app I use it on all my stores! would recommend it to every body to use this app it is really good and free

WavySummer™
États-Unis
13 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
8 juillet 2018

I will definitely refer to friends as they build their online stores!

Vintage Aura Lights
États-Unis
Environ 4 heures d’utilisation de l’application
16 août 2021

dasgdsagsagag g sa gdagasgdasg gdgsagsagdsagsadgd fsdgsagdsagsagds dsgsagsa gas gds gsgds sa gsa aga gagdsg

jvova
Chine
13 minutes d’utilisation de l’application