Avis (9 491)

Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 84 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 11 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
1 mars 2023

Ya la instalé pero no está funcionando bien, los precios de algunos proveedores no se pueden convertir siguen igual en dólares pero indica que son pesos, por lo que no puedo tener publicaciones activas.

MR27 Store
Mexique
Environ 16 heures d’utilisation de l’application
20 février 2019

good review now I, mused .....................................................................................................

trishashops
États-Unis
Environ 10 heures d’utilisation de l’application
23 janvier 2020

Right today i aske help to my store to help me to make the app to work on web side to the team best of Currency but im not recommend at all becouse !
1 my theme din't was compatible wit turbo0.3 and that fine i undestand and i had 2 to current on store so was make contrast and i undestand that okay
2 the team mess ap my store with currety
3 i lost lot time to ask to fix the problem and then really hard did of course need give the time (lost time a lot of work )
4 dont give to no one let to toch your store ,if you try to installation by your self and working okay but not trust not one to touch your store
this my experice of today.

Fantasy gifts
Royaume-Uni
Environ 16 heures d’utilisation de l’application
26 janvier 2018

nice to use this application. thumbs up developers

Mydulcet
Ghana
Environ 10 heures d’utilisation de l’application
4 mai 2020

Muy facil de instalara gracias por sus servicios solo que no se si se instalo bien que podemos hacer.
Muy facil de instalara gracias por sus servicios solo que no se si se instalo bien que podemos hace

Folklordco
Colombie
33 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
13 juillet 2018

Great app, I only heard good things about it and I'm proving it myself

Mygeneralstoredan
États-Unis
33 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
3 janvier 2018

very explained video, I love this app it's awesome!

Brizon Apparel
Panama
32 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
4 octobre 2017

Easy to set up and works like a dream. Will most likely upgrade to the paid plan very soon.

Storm Baker Jewellers
Nouvelle-Zélande
32 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
17 février 2018

Best currency converter app that works.

Mychristianhome
Panama
32 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
11 décembre 2018

It's a great app, exactly does what it says so. And I do like how they set up the guides which make the whole process a lot easier. Thank you very much.

Love Best Living
France
31 minutes d’utilisation de l’application