Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 84 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 11 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
1 octobre 2017

Awesome, quick and easy to install and looks great!

Millefiori Murano
Australie
6 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
11 juillet 2020

simple and great. thank you, made having an international store easier. all the best to you all, best

Teddy Goldenberg comics
Israël
6 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
16 février 2021

Made our life so much easier! Couldn't figure out a way to attract international customers and heard about this app through a friend, we are so happy we finally get to ship internationally!

masoeuretmoi
Turquie
6 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
10 juillet 2020

I used this app to help my customers convert better and it worked awesome! I will continue to use it

SORRAI BEAUTY
États-Unis
6 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
1 octobre 2019

Works like a charm, and all for free. Brilliant, and no bugs. Means we can increase our conversion internationally. What's not to love?!

James Lucy
Royaume-Uni
6 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
30 mars 2018

Get, Set, Go!
The easiest working currency app!

Suit Artisan
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
6 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
28 juillet 2020

it's a good app I would recommend it just a little confusing. I tried using it in my store don't know how it will go!

Hosoun Fazi
Canada
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
23 septembre 2016

Just installed the app and it looks great.

Thank you

Hockeyislife
Canada
5 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 24 juin 2020

just try.
free model only has a few function , if you want try , you can do it.
but you don't have time , you may try another.

JNA
Taïwan
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 28 octobre 2020

It's a really good app. Because people can pay in their own currency, you will sell many more products!

CrazyHolidayDealz
Belgique
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application