Avis (9 474)

Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 84 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 11 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
28 février 2023

Just tried, good for now. A clear instruction that is super easy to follow. The only thing is only the pay version can round up decimals.

Roomco Home
Canada
27 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
15 avril 2019

the app was really great. it has definitely helped with my stores conversion rate which is tremendous

FOREVA WATCHES
États-Unis
27 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 29 novembre 2020

Best currency converter around! Thank you for this app. :)))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))

FurniSlip
Slovénie
27 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
19 avril 2023

Recién la acabamos de implementar y parece funcionar perfectamente. Por ahora seleccionando la opción gratuita para testear, luego evaluaríamos la opción de pago.

coleccionzero
Uruguay
27 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
6 juillet 2018

Well made app. I like how it gives you easy instructions on how to integrate properly with your store.

Nifty Mechz
Nigeria
26 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
23 août 2022

Seems to work as described, free plan is just enough for my needs. Design also blends well with the theme I'm using. Thank you!

Damn Pine Leather Goods
Bulgarie
26 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
4 avril 2022

Why did I only find out about this now? Very cool app!! Thank you. I look forward to using this in the future.

EyeMellow
Corée du Sud
26 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
25 septembre 2019

This APP I Used, It's Very Good.It's Free To Have Five Counry's Currency to use, and it show beautiful.

lavebasicshop.com
R.A.S. chinoise de Macao
26 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
6 mars 2018

goodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgood

Leenpeek
Inde
Environ 12 heures d’utilisation de l’application
3 mai 2023

The Best help currency converter help me on my shopify store, you help me to change my currency and make more sales.

martysmts
Panama
25 minutes d’utilisation de l’application