Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 84 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 11 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
21 août 2019

Great app, easy to install easy to get up and running. Highly recommend and would recommend to anyone.

smpclothing
Australie
7 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
17 février 2018

its show countrys but not converting the money.

Nextlevel99
Inde
Environ 3 heures d’utilisation de l’application
18 avril 2018

The app is very user-friendly.

Alma Milano
Italie
6 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
19 octobre 2020

Great App Helps a lot for converting currency and I reaally love how easy it is to use it was amazing

Glo-Brite LEDs
États-Unis
6 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
26 octobre 2021

I love it thanks. It really helps my customers and is easy to setup. the main goal here was to scrape some additional international customers

Yoeleo Canada
Canada
6 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
30 janvier 2019

ESTA APLICACION NO CONVIERTE NADA EN MI PAGINA ... NO ENTIENDO PARA QUE SIRVE NI HACE NADA Y LE HE CAMBIADO DE TODO Y SIGUE IGUAL

RORAIMAglobaltrade
Uruguay
Environ 3 heures d’utilisation de l’application
12 septembre 2022

Great App!! Thank you for your help. Must download for all of you who want to expand your store to global market.

The Life Machine
Indonésie
6 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
1 octobre 2017

Awesome, quick and easy to install and looks great!

Millefiori Murano
Australie
6 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
11 juillet 2020

simple and great. thank you, made having an international store easier. all the best to you all, best

Teddy Goldenberg comics
Israël
6 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
16 février 2021

Made our life so much easier! Couldn't figure out a way to attract international customers and heard about this app through a friend, we are so happy we finally get to ship internationally!

masoeuretmoi
Turquie
6 minutes d’utilisation de l’application