Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 84 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 11 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 16 octobre 2021

le truc est en haut a droit et la liste deroulante est bloqué par le header !! on ne peux ni voir ni choisir ..

Hair du temps
France
22 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
27 novembre 2018

Looks like will definetely help me. But i havent used it yte so i will let you know when im done....

pecxel
Mexique
22 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
27 janvier 2018

really very helpful and useful for my store.thank you so much

Dear Jepra
Inde
22 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
1 janvier 2023

Veramente molto bella app molto bella , veramente fatta bene.. La consiglio perche fatta molto benne

Rosso Vitamina
Italie
22 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
2 septembre 2019

It does not work... dosen't change the currency of the product page after we click on the dropdown to change currency, i use debut theme!

Topp Love
Inde
22 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
26 décembre 2022

You could make the website look more professional. It looks kind of bad not gonna lie but the rest Is really good

PROJO
Norvège
22 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
17 janvier 2023

sounds good one , recommended , i didn`t try it et but i feel its good and will fit my site requirement

Lebcety boutique
Émirats arabes unis
22 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
17 septembre 2019

So one of the steps to set-up the app is to add a review. Be aware of that. I will update the rating as I see fit.

Smart Bling
États-Unis
22 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 2 décembre 2016

Super easy to set up. Works smoothly. There is an Elite plan for 9.99 USD that provides you with all the bells and whistles.

I'm currently on forever Free plan.

Great App!

Ilikeamber
Royaume-Uni
22 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
17 février 2021

I am just now installing the app so I will leave an updated review after I get some sales with it. So far the instructions have been very clear on how to integrate with Shopify.

Candles With Purpose
États-Unis
22 minutes d’utilisation de l’application