Avis (9 480)

Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 84 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 11 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
12 juillet 2024

I am happy with the app plus I am ecstatic to get a free plan to work with the app without spending a single cent to work and later to upgrade is amazing opportunity any business owner should consider having the app.

Roza's Fashion
Afrique du Sud
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
18 juin 2024

It is great application that make my live easier, by decreasing the number of questions from our customers on the exchange rate and the price in their local currencies. Also it helps the customers in taking decisions and increase our sales.

XLINDER
Jordanie
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
24 juin 2024

The app is great and easy
I downloaded it ten days ago on a paid plan, but it is work very well
make my store better

Glamour Potions
Allemagne
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
31 mai 2024

easy to use and very useful .sometime setup is not straight forward

Powered By URBN360
Inde
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 juin 2024

easy to use and very useful .sometime setup is not straight forward

My Store
Inde
27 jours d’utilisation de l’application
1 juillet 2024

I will try it now, I have never used it before and I hope it is for the best

Queen
Jordanie
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
23 mai 2024

Easy to use, helps a lot in the business and make shopping more efficient and easier for customers and more profitable for business owners.

DigiDealsStore.com
États-Unis
16 jours d’utilisation de l’application
29 juin 2024

I would like to request a modification to the checkout process to display the amount in the customer's home currency rather than US dollars. This adjustment would enhance the user experience and provide greater convenience for our customers.

MiMTAG
Émirats arabes unis
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
27 mai 2024

This is the best app ever I really appreciate how it works

Baddies icon
Afrique du Sud
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
21 mai 2024

Essential for International Stores!
The Best Currency Converter app is incredibly easy to set up and use. It provides accurate real-time conversions, enhancing our customers' shopping experience.
Highly recommended!

Happy Tail Center
Émirats arabes unis
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application