A App Store estará em manutenção até 14 de junho de 2024. Alguns apps poderão não aparecer nos resultados.

Avaliações (9.416)

Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 84% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 11% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
31 de maio de 2024

easy to use and very useful .sometime setup is not straight forward

Powered By URBN360
Índia
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
23 de maio de 2024

Easy to use, helps a lot in the business and make shopping more efficient and easier for customers and more profitable for business owners.

DigiDealsStore.com
Estados Unidos
16 dias usando o app
30 de abril de 2024

actually it doesn't work like before so i will change my review and i don't want to give you access to my admin to fix it i am tired of these shopify experts .Have a nice day

Shopwave
Tailândia
1 dia usando o app
21 de abril de 2024

Very simple setup, even for a newbie! It does exactly what I need it to do. Great app!

Pacific Outpost
Estados Unidos
10 dias usando o app
19 de abril de 2024

Works very well, easy to set up - including policy updating instructions. Very useful and functional

Icelandic Name Creations
Portugal
3 meses usando o app
21 de maio de 2024

Essential for International Stores!
The Best Currency Converter app is incredibly easy to set up and use. It provides accurate real-time conversions, enhancing our customers' shopping experience.
Highly recommended!

Happy Tail Center
Emirados Árabes Unidos
9 dias usando o app
20 de março de 2024

It's so simple to install and use on my site. Thank you very much and keep up the good work.

Jbendel
Fiji
27 dias usando o app
12 de abril de 2024

just installed it.. so far super simple and friendly!

and its FREE

MateART
Brasil
23 dias usando o app
12 de maio de 2024

It's very helpful for my store to give my customers shopping experience !

NomadGroove
Coreia do Sul
23 dias usando o app
13 de março de 2024

This app is incredible. It does exactly what you expect and it's super easy to set up. I needed some very specific customization done and Mike was very quick and knew exactly what I wanted.

I highly recommend this app for anyone who needs a currency convertor in their store!

Sedona Wellness
Emirados Árabes Unidos
3 dias usando o app