BEST Currency Converter , 9.178 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 84% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 11% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
7 de maio de 2019

Love this app so far! Very easy to use and fits right in on my website! Thank you! Definitely recommend trying it!

Wilde Child
Canadá
9 minutos usando o app
11 de abril de 2019

first time trying this app and it works just fine. I would recommend others to give it a try you won't regret it

Magnolia Blooming Co
Estados Unidos
8 minutos usando o app
7 de novembro de 2019

So easy to install and just nice for the consumer to see the price in their own currency. It has actually increased my sales since it was installed. Customers have commented that they like the new feature.

Real Lash
China
8 minutos usando o app
18 de novembro de 2020

This app is great! It has really helped me and my website so much, you should most definitely try it

Strung By Stroh
Estados Unidos
8 minutos usando o app
23 de julho de 2017

Great APP! I think that is helpful for me.

Www Gorilla Mo Com
Macau, RAE da China
8 minutos usando o app
15 de fevereiro de 2018

Instructions made my life easy to integrate it :)

Ek Lashes
Austrália
8 minutos usando o app
21 de agosto de 2019

Great app, easy to install easy to get up and running. Highly recommend and would recommend to anyone.

smpclothing
Austrália
7 minutos usando o app
18 de abril de 2018

The app is very user-friendly.

Alma Milano
Itália
6 minutos usando o app
19 de outubro de 2020

Great App Helps a lot for converting currency and I reaally love how easy it is to use it was amazing

Glo-Brite LEDs
Estados Unidos
6 minutos usando o app
26 de outubro de 2021

I love it thanks. It really helps my customers and is easy to setup. the main goal here was to scrape some additional international customers

Yoeleo Canada
Canadá
6 minutos usando o app