BEST Currency Converter , 9 311 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 84 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 11 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
13 mars 2024

This app is incredible. It does exactly what you expect and it's super easy to set up. I needed some very specific customization done and Mike was very quick and knew exactly what I wanted.

I highly recommend this app for anyone who needs a currency convertor in their store!

Sedona Wellness
Förenade Arabemiraten
3 dagar användning av appen
20 mars 2024

It's so simple to install and use on my site. Thank you very much and keep up the good work.

Jbendel
Fiji
27 dagar användning av appen
21 februari 2024

Great App, magnificent service. I had to update the position of the currency converter and it has been done in a very speedy time.
many thanks for your great help

Guitar net Store
Storbritannien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
26 februari 2024

This app is good. I've been using it for 8 months and haven't had a problem with it.

Yieki
Australien
9 månader användning av appen
12 januari 2024

Very use to use especially because they literally tell you what to do! Very reccomended guys, if you do not code - like me- you'll feel like you're doing it lol

Colshix™
Storbritannien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
17 januari 2024

Absolutely helpful. You can add 5 currencies for free. If I get my sales high from this I definitely upgrade my plan.

Techytopia
Filippinerna
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 12 januari 2024

Awsome app. It is a must-have app for Shopify owners, especially those who do business internationally. And I must say, I am obsessed with their logo.

Teckler Trendz
Indien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
25 mars 2024

I will give it 5 stars and I hope you add a feature to change the location of the icon in the website

BNO MODA
Irak
5 dagar användning av appen
4 mars 2024

Great app. I wish the free plan included the auto currency switcher, but overall good app.

flyr store
Förenade Arabemiraten
10 dagar användning av appen
21 mars 2024

Used for years. It's good.

Armsaholic
Hongkong SAR
Mer än 6 år användning av appen