BEST Currency Converter , 9,377 条评论

整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 84% 的评分是 5 星
  • 11% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2024年3月20日

It's so simple to install and use on my site. Thank you very much and keep up the good work.

Jbendel
斐济
27天 人在使用应用
2024年3月13日

This app is incredible. It does exactly what you expect and it's super easy to set up. I needed some very specific customization done and Mike was very quick and knew exactly what I wanted.

I highly recommend this app for anyone who needs a currency convertor in their store!

Sedona Wellness
阿拉伯联合酋长国
3天 人在使用应用
2024年4月21日

Very simple setup, even for a newbie! It does exactly what I need it to do. Great app!

Pacific Outpost
美国
10天 人在使用应用
2024年4月30日

actually it doesn't work like before so i will change my review and i don't want to give you access to my admin to fix it i am tired of these shopify experts .Have a nice day

Shopwave
泰国
1天 人在使用应用
2024年4月19日

Works very well, easy to set up - including policy updating instructions. Very useful and functional

Icelandic Name Creations
葡萄牙
3个月 人在使用应用
2024年4月12日

just installed it.. so far super simple and friendly!

and its FREE

MateART
巴西
23天 人在使用应用
2024年3月10日

So far this app have been helpful an needed for the success of my site thanks

PawPlentyCentral
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
2024年2月26日

This app is good. I've been using it for 8 months and haven't had a problem with it.

Yieki
澳大利亚
9个月 人在使用应用
2024年2月21日

Great App, magnificent service. I had to update the position of the currency converter and it has been done in a very speedy time.
many thanks for your great help

Guitar net Store
英国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2024年3月25日

I will give it 5 stars and I hope you add a feature to change the location of the icon in the website

BNO MODA
伊拉克
5天 人在使用应用