BEST Currency Converter

BEST Currency Converter

Free plan available
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
8352 reviews
8352 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
8352 reviews
December 20, 2022

Good app Good app Good app Good app Good app Good app Good app Good app Good app Good app Good app Good app

Pink Magnolia Station
United States
Time spent using app: 12 minutes
December 19, 2022

iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

Winter Gloves 2.0
United States
Time spent using app: 18 days
December 19, 2022

gooooood..........................................................................................................

Mylonakitty.com
Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app: 2 days
December 18, 2022

I Just added this app to my store and it does what it says, nothing complicated. Just what I was looking for.

Thanks

Peninsula Eyewear
Gibraltar
Time spent using app: 10 minutes
December 18, 2022

good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good

Pet Shop
Spain
Time spent using app: 42 minutes
December 18, 2022

Yes really nice yes thank you much for making free I appreciate it greatly continue to good things in life.

Echo Ecommerce
United States
Time spent using app: 4 minutes
December 17, 2022

the best one.
love this app

SWIFT DELUX
Portugal
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 17, 2022

Great app, helped a lot with making my business go international. I love the concept of it and I'd recommend it to anyone.

Gymnos
United States
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
December 16, 2022

I have seen that it is one of the most recommended apps by Shopify as a currency converter. I highly recommend it.

Moodlithe
Romania
Time spent using app: 1 day
December 16, 2022

works realy well, i used it before and i still use it, is free and idk what to say these guys want me to write a review so here is my review :))

Dirazy
Romania
Time spent using app: 43 minutes