BEST Currency Converter

BEST Currency Converter

Free plan available
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
8350 reviews
881 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
881 reviews
September 20, 2020

I am just trying the app for the 1st time. I hope it's as good as advertised. I really hate that I must write a minimum of 100 characters.

HappyPores
Romania
Time spent using app: About 1 year
September 18, 2020

GREAT APP. I HAVE JUST DOWNLOADED IT AND YET TO SEE IF IT WORKS FINE AS DESCRIBED BY THE REVIEW READ SO FAR

Comfort Clothing
Ghana
Time spent using app: 21 days
September 18, 2020

I use this app on my store. It helps a lot! Would be better if the installation upgrades were update.

Eartharmour
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited September 16, 2020

its alright i did not enjoy

butterflycasess
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 days
September 15, 2020

good, it is for free haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

superswieto
Poland
Time spent using app: 2 months
September 8, 2020

Have not tested the app yet to make a review but it's part of the requirements. if the app is good I will pay

qomaj
Kuwait
Time spent using app: 6 months
September 1, 2020

I just start using it seems to be good, we will have more feedbacks from our customers on the coming weeks

Lunikashop
Canada
Time spent using app: 13 days
August 31, 2020

How to change position ??? And I click on the button and nothing happen? Please tell me what's wrong?

SuperHalloweenZ
France
Time spent using app: 9 days
August 29, 2020

I use this app to sell in other countries of the world. it's great because it's automatic and you can use up to 5 different currencies for free. thank you

thegamercenter.com
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 1 month
August 28, 2020

nice app. but i do not really like the policy stuff,it just makes you feel a little uncomfortable.

On The Hop
Austria
Time spent using app: 19 minutes