BEST Currency Converter

BEST Currency Converter

Free plan available
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
8358 reviews
882 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
882 reviews
December 11, 2017

very good app to increase sales, with the change of currencies depending on the country.

Odaily
Morocco
Time spent using app: 3 months
December 3, 2017

Everything is very good. Very responsive support. If there is any suggestion to improve, it will be to provide more design and size of the converter, and also let us pick what spot it should appear in the website.

Kate Inc
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 2 years
November 29, 2017

To really sell to the world, You need to understand how the currencies work. and the only one place to have it done is grizzlyapps.com

Kadox
South Africa
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 27, 2017

Seems to work quite well.................................

Lighten Up Eh
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 21, 2017

This seems like a great app that will benefit my shop..

Droneshop247
Denmark
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
November 13, 2017

One of the best currency app on Shopify AppStore but Im missing option to move currency widget on mobile or turn-on/turn-off and keep hidden with automatic switch based on geo-location.

Its good for me to have different set-up on desktop and mobile. If there is a way how to do that I would be happy but fully recommendation you :)

Kulaushop Sk
Slovakia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 10, 2017

ı like this, good. Thank you guys!!

Easy Reliabilitystore
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
November 10, 2017

Offers a good amount of features to keep your website sorted. Rounding the decimanls on my fitness products and gym clothing have never been easier.

Check it out - www.gymfeedstore.com

Regards

Gymfeed Fb
Sweden
Time spent using app: 11 months
November 8, 2017

Excellent app, recoemdn for you

Shopping Many Things
Colombia
Time spent using app: 30 days
November 8, 2017

Very simply and clever to use, i would give 5 stars if the free account had been more complete;

Arcamight
Italy
Time spent using app: About 1 month