BEST Currency Converter

BEST Currency Converter

Free plan available
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
8355 reviews
882 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
882 reviews
May 29, 2017

I'll try your app, maybe will come back to give you 5 stars after I used frequently. Thanks

Barlaman Kitchen Store
Indonesia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 25, 2017

It works awesome. Right now i am using it's trail version and its doing great work. Planning to go for it's paid version.

The Rage Shop
India
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 25, 2017

It seems that everything is cool but I need to investigate non-shop currency displaying problem at checkout.

Gulf Racing Store
Poland
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
May 24, 2017

it's helpful thank you for this app but in the free membership should be able to add more currencies

Vaishop
Morocco
Time spent using app: 2 months
May 16, 2017

so far so good! But just starting out.

Beaverlife
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 16, 2017

Litterally the only thing i don't like is for some reason the flags theme looks really bad on a phone... the flags are blurry and don't look clean and nice. I know its really pedantic but it just annoys me, it is good you have to choice for no theme. Every thing else is great!

Prettylittlesecret
Australia
Time spent using app: 5 months
May 14, 2017

Hope you could add auto location as free.

Shoppe Bucket
Philippines
Time spent using app: 16 days
May 13, 2017

i think that this is a great app for businesses like mine that caters to different countries. it is easier to convert currencies for the buyer and for me. :)

The Marktplaats
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 9, 2017

Quick and easy set up. easy to use. contact team is easy to reach and will get back to asap. i will be suggesting this app to many people.

Uniteeclothing
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 9, 2017

Clean app with easy integration. Not a lot more you could ask for with the Free Version. Definitely worth a shot if you ship to various countries and need to provide region-specific pricing.

Everdrive Online
Canada
Time spent using app: 10 months