BEST Currency Converter

BEST Currency Converter

Free plan available
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
8357 reviews
882 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
882 reviews
April 12, 2021

have not used it yet, we'll see if i like it or not. >had to fill 100 character spaces>..............

BodyBySTF
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
April 11, 2021

I really enjoyed this app so far, helps easy convert my prices for my international customers. The free option offers 5 currencies which is perfect for beginning stores and then can expand plan to include multiple currencies for you client base.

OMCOR
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
April 9, 2021

so far so good, just set up & that part was easy. it automated feasible currencies to use which i kept

bounti4lme
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
April 8, 2021

I used the app to convert currencies. Easy to set up. Wish I could move the location of the converter to where I want it.

FeliciteOrganics
Dominica
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited April 1, 2021

It is a very convenient app, although I would like it to be in Spanish version for the ad-on privacy policy

Wasafiri Market
Mexico
Time spent using app: 5 months
March 26, 2021

I think the app is an amazing idea. Being able to cater to everyone’s needs is amazing and will help increase sales! Thank you so much!!

skinbyyanni
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
March 23, 2021

amazing i like itamazing i like itamazing i like itamazing i like itamazing i like itamazing i like it

EPINELUXURY
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 months
March 21, 2021

I just installed this app so i can't comment at the moment .. Will update once i have tested further

AvaJoy Collections
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 months
March 20, 2021

I am using this app to change currencies in my store . I think this is a good app because it is helpful for customers with a different currency from the US

Pet Ralemay
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
March 16, 2021

I have just started using this app, and so far so good. I will update you when I have more information

AllThingsKite
Bulgaria
Time spent using app: 37 minutes