Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, real-time exchange rates, and seamless integration. It supports over 160 currencies and automatically updates for accurate conversions. The app also offers an offline mode and customizable design. Merchants appreciate the easy setup, prompt customer service, and the ability to mark favorite currencies. However, some reported issues with the currency converter feature not working for certain currencies. The app is praised for enhancing the shopping experience, resolving customer confusion, and boosting international sales.

November 8, 2017

Excellent app, recoemdn for you

Shopping Many Things
Colombia
7 days using the app
November 8, 2017

Awesome apps, really help my store currency solution. Looking forward if there is any new features soon. Thanks!

Chorak Online Store
Malaysia
10 days using the app
November 8, 2017

Very simply and clever to use, i would give 5 stars if the free account had been more complete;

Arcamight
Italy
About 1 month using the app
November 8, 2017

This app is very helpful in showing the prices of your shop at differenct currencies! Techsupport is quick and pleasant in helping you with its configuration. More power to Best Currency Converter!

Sartmart
Philippines
About 1 year using the app
November 8, 2017

great and easy to use. really helped my page to look good and presentable

Runaways
Mexico
25 days using the app
November 7, 2017

the best currency converter available hands down!!!

Thesavingshub
Canada
11 days using the app
November 7, 2017

Im working with the FREE version n like it.. i think ima go for the PRO one since seems way better..

Gofreenyc
United States
15 days using the app
November 7, 2017

I got fantastic support in installing the app. I now have payment enabled in 5 currencies in my website which is what I had wanted to have for a long time. I am expecting a surge in sales due to this app.
Thank you for a fantastic resource.

Giftathlon
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
November 7, 2017

Installed seamlessly and works great!

Merch Market
Canada
About 1 month using the app
November 7, 2017

I just installed it in a few minutes, and it seems to be working perfectly! Really happy with this!

Puppy Papaya
Netherlands
28 days using the app