DPD Integration , 55 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 95 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
2 mars 2023

Works seamlessly for us in the UK. Great for shipping to the UK and overseas. The Brexit customs integration works great. On the rare occasion we have an issue (normally our fault..!) Bodgan is on hand (normally within the hour) to sort out the problem or to advise. Support is 2nd to none. Well worth the money. Thank you Bogdan for an amazing app and service. Jonny, Brewkegtap UK

BrewKegTap
Storbritannien
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Ungefär 2 år
27 januari 2023

The app has transformed the way we ship. Also, we needed some help and Bogdan responded immediately and helped us with the setup!
Great app, even better support.
Thank you!

Karla Cosmetics
Storbritannien
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 10 dagar
5 januari 2023

The application is working well, and the customer service is great. They answer very quickly and always find a solution. Thank you very much !

Casa Pipa
Frankrike
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 4 månader
30 december 2022

very easy to use and reliable. awesome support, the pickup function was missing in Slovenia but they implemented it for us in 2 days! This is a huge difference compared to other courier integrations available in the region

LEGO® Store Slovenija
Slovenien
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Mer än ett år
WebShopAssist svarade 30 december 2022

Thank you very much! I appreciate taking the time to write this review!

21 december 2022

We use this app since 3 months. At the beginning we had some issues we needed to solve, the support was excellent, Bogdan solved our problems fast and he was really patient with us every time. We are happy with the app.

LaVita Czech s.r.o.
Tjeckien
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 4 månader
WebShopAssist svarade 21 december 2022

Thank you very much for your review!

5 november 2022

Product works really well and has the functionality that we need. Support is excellent especially from Bogdan who goes the extra mile to make sure all is working to the best of its ability

Turner & George
Storbritannien
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 7 månader
4 augusti 2022

Great tech support! Fast replies, fast support, efficient communication and help. Thanks to Bogdan for his patience.

FORA Sunglasses
Portugal
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Mer än ett år
3 augusti 2022

We use this app to ship all orders from Portugal to Europe (DPD Home + Pickup Points). Works like a charm. Bonus: amazing support !

Mama Praïa
Portugal
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 4 månader
17 maj 2022

I'm using this app for around 2 years. First used free plan then upgraded to paid one. No other good DPD integration for Shopify in my country. This app enables my customers to select locker they want their goods to be delivered to and also makes our label printing much faster. Support is also very fast and proficient.

kamštelis.lt
Litauen
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 10 månader
16 maj 2022

This App is amazing and does exactly what it says in the tin. Bogden, has been great with the support, fast and helpful. I emailed Bogden and asked if there was a way of having a tick box to turn the extended liability on and off as needed. I was not expecting Bogden to turn round and say he would imperilment it. Two days later it's there!! What more can I say. Fantastic customer service.

Precious Little Things
Storbritannien
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Ungefär ett år