Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 100 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
15 janvier 2024

Great App, we use it every day. The support is amazing too, thank you Axel

OneHydraulics
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
1 février 2024

Simply awesome app that lets us manage and edit draft orders so we can use them to help grow our business. Superior support with fast responses and quick turn around - we didn't have a problem but had a feature suggestion and they were able to add this very useful addition for us in under 24 hours.

InterCity Trains and Hobbies
Canada
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
29 novembre 2023

I am very grateful for this app! I needed a simple way to add my own notes to orders and have it show up on invoices and this app makes it easy to do so. It even comes with other features and this app is only $7 a month. Seeing how Shopify requires a lot of additional apps, it was really nice to see one at an affordable price. I even reached out to the developers and they got back to me that day and helped me out. I highly recommend this app!

Kinkaid Village Marina
États-Unis
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application
10 novembre 2023

This app not only was a huge help for my orders (the line item properties is the primary feature we use). Not only is the App great, Axel is amazingly supportive. His onboarding provides coding to help apply this to invoices and he was able to help me solve an additional problem when my order printer program wasn't reflecting the coding correctly. Thank you for a great product and great support!

Aglamesis Brothers Inc
États-Unis
17 jours d’utilisation de l’application
8 octobre 2023

Love the functions of this app especially the line item properties. Fast help response on any questions.

The Feathered Gypsy Boutique
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
26 décembre 2023

Great app, dev is SUPER responsive and incredibly helpful. Well worth the investment!

ORIGIN
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
23 août 2023

Speedy support - best solution for now in the market for draft order editing for custom orders......

Neonific
Canada
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
30 avril 2023

The default draft order creation function is quite slow, and sometimes it may not reflect the inputted quantities unless you enter them slowly. However, by using this app, such issues are eliminated, and you can comfortably operate it even when there are numerous lines.

KOBE RIBBON
Japon
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
13 juin 2023

Very impressed with this app and service received. The developer has spent a lot of time on us implementing new functions to the website through the app. If you are on the fence i would highly recommend Draft order helper and all other apps developed by yagi software. Thanks again Axel for all your help!

Baxters of Scotland
Royaume-Uni
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
11 mai 2023

Wow! We have been looking for this type of application for days. We've tried everything to edit a draft order and add variant descriptions and it's the only one that's so reliable and easy to use. There are so many possibilities with this app it's amazing. Good job !

BYSIX
Belgique
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application