Avis (20)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 100 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
22 février 2024

Super useful app, solved a lot of issues for us. the customer service is EXCELLENT. Axel helped me 3 times to fix some of the code on our store to make sure everything is running correctly.

Steelmonks
Allemagne
14 jours d’utilisation de l’application
3 avril 2024

The app works great so far, and solves a couple issues we've trying to solve for a while. Axel was quick and detailed in his reply to our support request. 5 stars!

PRM Filtration
États-Unis
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
1 février 2024

Simply awesome app that lets us manage and edit draft orders so we can use them to help grow our business. Superior support with fast responses and quick turn around - we didn't have a problem but had a feature suggestion and they were able to add this very useful addition for us in under 24 hours.

InterCity Trains and Hobbies
Canada
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
15 janvier 2024

Great App, we use it every day. The support is amazing too, thank you Axel

OneHydraulics
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
17 juin 2024

This app is priced great and works wonderfully. The app developer performed some custom code for us which makes the job of our phone sales team 10X easier. I would HIGHLY recommend this app.

Boost Auto
États-Unis
29 novembre 2023

I am very grateful for this app! I needed a simple way to add my own notes to orders and have it show up on invoices and this app makes it easy to do so. It even comes with other features and this app is only $7 a month. Seeing how Shopify requires a lot of additional apps, it was really nice to see one at an affordable price. I even reached out to the developers and they got back to me that day and helped me out. I highly recommend this app!

Kinkaid Village Marina
États-Unis
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application
8 octobre 2023

Love the functions of this app especially the line item properties. Fast help response on any questions.

The Feathered Gypsy Boutique
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
10 novembre 2023

This app not only was a huge help for my orders (the line item properties is the primary feature we use). Not only is the App great, Axel is amazingly supportive. His onboarding provides coding to help apply this to invoices and he was able to help me solve an additional problem when my order printer program wasn't reflecting the coding correctly. Thank you for a great product and great support!

Aglamesis Brothers Inc
États-Unis
17 jours d’utilisation de l’application
26 décembre 2023

Great app, dev is SUPER responsive and incredibly helpful. Well worth the investment!

ORIGIN
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
23 août 2023

Speedy support - best solution for now in the market for draft order editing for custom orders......

Neonific
Canada
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application