Rezensionen (28)

Gesamtbewertung
3,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 82 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
7. September 2021

I use this app for several weeks and I think it is very useful and convenient. Files are uploaded and downloaded quickly.
When I had an issue, the support quickly responded, made adjustments and the problem was solved.

LaserCraftum
Kasachstan
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
8. Mai 2021

I tried a lot of downloading apps, most are great, but with poor customer support (most not replying). This one has great fast support that at the same time are open to new features and implementations in their app, for your special needs.

SharpSVG
Rumänien
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
2. August 2021

Good support system. Thanks for being there whenever i need help. Thumbs up! I will be adding this app to my other online store once it is up.

Digital Paper Shop
Singapur
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
25. April 2021

Great support. It's a user friendly app. Also, it's great that you can upload up to 20GB digital files with 19.99$

I Love Writing
Zypern
12 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 17. Februar 2021

Customer service responded to my issue. a little notification on the outage would have been nice but app has been excellent.

Customsipz
Vereinigte Staaten
10 monate mit der App
1. Januar 2022

Cool app and very helpful support. Would buy again. :) I use it for digital music and other digital merchandise.

Pro Musica Blog Store
Vereinigte Staaten
8 monate mit der App
23. Oktober 2021

My customers contacted me for a broken link issue on a Saturday. When I messaged the Customer support Sarah helped me out within 2 minutes and everthing was sorted out. Top quality Customer Support. Great app otherwise, love that I can customise the Email to my customers to make it fele personal. Pretty simple to use. Perfect app for people who sell PDF files and other downloads.

Jacksonsorigami.com
Schweden
6 monate mit der App
23. März 2021

I tried different apps for digital downloads. If you look at the number of features you get with DrDownload compared to the other apps, it is great for a lower price. Some things didn't work as expected but when I chatted with the people of Ecommergency they were very helpful and changed settings so things work now. I also asked them to implement html in the email the customers get (with the download links). And they said they will implement it next week. Amazing how responsive these people are.

Bella Presets
Belgien
6 monate mit der App
19. Mai 2021

So easy to use and the customer support is excellent, they answered my questions within minutes. Definitely recommend!

Red Hot 100
Vereinigtes Königreich
5 monate mit der App
10. Juli 2021

Good app for quick file to be downloaded by customer. Support is very fast and kind. You can put multiple files for free so it's really cool for beginner

Horizons Zen
Frankreich
5 monate mit der App