DrDownload Digital Downloads

DrDownload Digital Downloads

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.2)
Reviews
36 reviews
31 reviews
Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
31 reviews
Edited October 3, 2022

I currently use this app. Presentation isn't a wow. very basic, but functions perfectly. My customer emails are sent in under a minute. No complaints. I've used chat and received help quickly. I would def recommend it.

Loomahat.Store
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
February 18, 2022

Lässt sich leicht implementieren, es gibt Sicherheitsfeatures für die Dateien und - was mich restlos überzeugt hat - ein Support, der diesen Namen auch verdient. Man spricht miteinander auf Augenhöhe und wird als wertgeschätzter Kunde bis zum Ziel begleitet. Ich bin hochzufrieden!

ChallengeIT
Germany
Time spent using app: 25 days
January 1, 2022

Cool app and very helpful support. Would buy again. :) I use it for digital music and other digital merchandise.

Pro Musica Blog Store
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
December 7, 2021

Great app and fantastic customer support. In addition, it's very affordable - a lot of bang for your buck. Can't recommend it highly enough: A++!!!!

Liner Notes Magazine - Coming in January 2022
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 18, 2021

Just getting started Live Chat walked me through all the features AWESOME!! Very Helpful. Answered all my questions

Beach City Surfing
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
November 15, 2021

Great service, my problem was solved within minutes. Very fast response and solution, what to say more..

arendgerds.net
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 16 days
October 23, 2021

My customers contacted me for a broken link issue on a Saturday. When I messaged the Customer support Sarah helped me out within 2 minutes and everthing was sorted out. Top quality Customer Support. Great app otherwise, love that I can customise the Email to my customers to make it fele personal. Pretty simple to use. Perfect app for people who sell PDF files and other downloads.

Jacksonsorigami.com
Sweden
Time spent using app: 6 months
Edited September 17, 2021

I've had a few issues with the downloads button and the mail but they are alle resolved by the great support!!!

Houten Onderwijsmateriaal
Belgium
Time spent using app: 1 day
September 7, 2021

I use this app for several weeks and I think it is very useful and convenient. Files are uploaded and downloaded quickly.
When I had an issue, the support quickly responded, made adjustments and the problem was solved.

LaserCraftum
Kazakhstan
Time spent using app: About 2 months
August 2, 2021

Good support system. Thanks for being there whenever i need help. Thumbs up! I will be adding this app to my other online store once it is up.

Digital Paper Shop
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 1 year