DRINKS , 7 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 100 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
21 februari 2024

The DRINKS app has really helped us to dial in our tax calculations and streamlined compliance.

Nomadica
USA
31 oktober 2023

DRINKS has been a game-changer for Wine Insiders on Shopify. This app covers hundreds of individual SKUs, constant bundles/package iterations, and use cases for accessories and other items. Knowing it does all that and that our tax and compliance are managed and regularly updated helps our teams sleep soundly at night.

Wine Insiders
USA
10 månader användning av appen
22 september 2023

Brandon and his team are top-notch, best compliance app for Shopify hands down

Sampl
USA
4 månader användning av appen
1 mars 2024

DRINKS had exceeded our expectations from the very first month we installed it over a year ago. The very flexible customization and seamless integration with Shopify not only solved our tax and compliance needs but also expanded our overall go to market capabilities. The rapid deployment and ongoing support have reduced our internal workload, allowing us to focus on what truly matters - delivering an exceptional customer experience.

Bright Cellars
USA
5 juli 2023

DRINKS app is good but the team is amazing, if you ever have a question they are here for you! I rest easier knowing that my compliance is on the right track and costly errors are avoided right up front, no surprises or apologies after somebody made it to checkout in a dry county and lots of options for age verification. Great product!

Cipresso Wines
USA
3 månader användning av appen
29 mars 2023

Working with the DRINKS team has been amazing! Their app has helped us manage our tax and compliance better and their team has always been on standby to help with any issues and brainstorm/execute on potential solutions that we have found along the way. Highly recommended!

Nocking Point Wines
USA
7 månader användning av appen
19 oktober 2022

We onboarded the DRINKS app to better guide consumers through the DTC-wine-buying experience. We've found that a good portion of our customers isn't always familiar with alcohol delivery laws, especially state-by-state and the DRINKS app helps eliminate any surprises or frustration at checkout. Technically a compliance app, DRINKS allows us better options for state and alcohol taxes and the parameters we assign to each. On top of the added benefits for our DTC site, the DRINKS team is incredibly supportive and helpful during the onboarding process and continues to monitor functionality. A huge upgrade in compliance services for our Shopify store - see it in action on our Rabble Wines website!

Rabble Wines
USA
3 månader användning av appen