Dripshipper: Coffee & Tea , 291 recensioner

Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 71 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 10 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
5 januari 2019

Just opened my store this week and received my first order. Second order already in the system. Past several reviews are not good, hoping that is a very small percentage of business owners. I will keep watching...

In The Grind Coffee Company
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
31 maj 2020

Pro's. This app has given me the opportunity to find a great niche with US based products. The free shipping is a life saver. It has given me the ability to build a brand with very little overhead. The coffee is delicious.

Con's: The free labels. (a critique more than a complaint). I am appreciative of them, but it seems like the generic design could pop a little more. Starting out, the labeling system is a catch 22. Designing your own labels really increases overhead when you aren't making enough sales to justify the cost of custom labels.

The Temecula Roaster does a really good job with the generic label print outs. The Old Chicago Roaster labels are often smeared when delivered and lack quality. The coffee from both organizations is great, which is why I utilize both roasters.

Firehawk Coffee
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
The Doughty Organization svarade 8 juni 2020

Old Chicago Coffee Co. switched to a new label that is the same size... but satin, glossy and weatherproof. This will prevent the smearing mentioned in the review and look much higher quality. The old labels were more like matte paper and are no longer used. All shipments now have this new label from Old Chicago Coffee Co.

Thank you for the feedback. I want to make sure we work hard to turn those 4 stars into 5. I am going to see what we can do! I'm open to adjusting our templates. Please send a message to us and ask for Danny. If you had a good example for the free label templates, perhaps we can review it and see if we can get that to replace a current design. We have design resources if you have a look-alike you're interested in.

24 januari 2023

There has been importing issues recently but from what I understand, it's for optimization of the app which could only mean it's getting good. I hope they'll have more better features and finally have tea on their catalog.

Great support too! I thank Raheel for answering my questions patiently. Thanks!

Hot Mary
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
The Doughty Organization svarade 27 januari 2023

Thank you for your review! I'm sorry there has been an importing issue recently.

If your issue hasn't been resolved, please reach out to our live chat inside the app, and we will get it resolved for you right away.

21 september 2018

Firstly, the coffee is delicious. I have enjoyed it very much myself and have been forcing cups of it down my friends and colleagues throats. The aroma of a freshly roasted bean is glorious. Delivery is quick and the free shipping is fantastic. Integration with the app is seamless. I have a good website in www.aimhighcoffee.com that is working nicely with the Dripshipper app. Before I put more time in to marketing my only concern right now is the label. I have seen other peoples products popping up with the same free label including the company image we upload. My fear is that there will be an influx of online coffee retailers with the same looking label and people will become savvy to the fact that it is all coming from the same place and sales will not come. The other option available is to put money in to producing labels with them and or have a photographer they work with produce photos with your labels which could run in the thousands depending on how many coffees and number of photos you want to take. I spoke to Danny about this and he mentioned they are hoping to improve label services in the near future after I asked if it was possible to print directly on to the bags. My goal is to have a beautiful and professional bag that rivals the biggest names out there. All correspondence from the team has been extremely fast and professional. I am excited to be working with Dripshipper and am excited about what we can achieve together. Highly recommend you check it out!

Aim High Coffee Co.
Mer än ett år användning av appen
28 juni 2022

I like that Dripshipper has great products and gives you the option to have your store built for you. I'd like a little more customization options (specifically the ability to put different blends/flavors into pods). Ease of use is fantastic but the margins are fairly slim.

Upper East Coffee
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
The Doughty Organization svarade 27 januari 2023

Thanks for your review! We recently added more coffees for the pods. So I hope you can check them out!

13 februari 2020

Amazing support Great customer service.Answers your questions very fast.Reliable, fast service.Simply great.

11 månader användning av appen
26 mars 2019

Used this app to begin the build out of a coffee brand. The coffee really is roast to order (can tell by the de-gassing in my samples) and they are quick to respond. Would like a few more bean choices and the ability to switch between all-in shipping pricing and per location shipping but the pros vastly outweigh any cons. Good job guys - keep it up.

Dallas Coffee Experiment
7 månader användning av appen
11 augusti 2020

I really like this app! So far so good. I do wish shipping and fulfillment was quicker. This is really helping me brand mu business.

FANG Fuel Coffee Co.
7 månader användning av appen
14 december 2020

Very interesting App, especially for the sale of a personalized coffee; the product, tried on several occasions, is of high quality and has a wide choice. The documentary material of the product sold should certainly be improved, in order to offer customers more detail. In particular, there is no useful documentation for some new proposed cafes or poor descriptions...a little bit. In any case recommended company because it allows you to create your own personalized brand...perhaps more freedom in the choice of labels would not hurt.

Kanuni Coffee
4 månader användning av appen
The Doughty Organization svarade 27 januari 2023

Thank you for your review!

Love it when we have a happy merchant!

I hope you can check out our custom labels feature where you can upload a label of your design.

If there is anything else you could need, please feel to reach out to us via live chat inside the app.

4 oktober 2018

There's good and bad to this. The good is they take care of the shipping(free US), inventory and put your logo on their coffee. The bad, the cost! Unless you have a way to convince people to pay more for their coffee or sell these like hotcakes you can not stay above water financially. Speaking of staying above water..the competition in this market be warned is both SATURATED and TOUGH. People are starting their own coffee chains, some guys are already well established and even if you spend alot of money and effort into this people still may not buy vs them. If you have a GREAT plan and find a way around this, great! but..don't count on it. I myself wasted money on this venture infact I'm getting out of it now. That doesn't make the app bad and it's not all there fault but their cost complicated my business plan.

International Coffee Barn
3 månader användning av appen