Dripshipper: Coffee & Tea , 293 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,3
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 71 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 10 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
Redigerat 8 juli 2020

Update-7/72020

Customer service is not that great. I hate that you cannot speak to anyone on the phone. They need to make this available as well. An agent & I were going back and forth for more than 3 days. We could have got this resolved if the customer service responded spot on. There were 3 things I noticed in this past month. 1. Shipping time is too long 2. Labels are handwritten & messy looking 3. Sometimes your customers may receive another brands coffee.

1. Shipping started out great but, then it became longer than the 3-5 days. It took one of my customers at least two weeks just to receive their shipment. She ordered on 6/20 & she still has not received her order. It is now 7/7/2020. Also, my daughter ordered some coffee & I ordered the next day, we live at the same address but, my shipment came before hers. Her order was fulfilled after mine. Orders should be processed in order they were received.
2. My labels have been typically color labels but, one of my shipments I received a black & white label that was handwritten & looked like it was the last label out of the printer. That is not good business at all. I had no idea there were handwritten labels anywhere.
3. Production screwed up & one of my customers received another company’s shipment. I am glad it was not a total stranger that received this package. What if they would have posted this on their social media? I hope my customer receives the items they ordered in a more faster shipping time. He ordered on 6/16 & it was delivered on 6/26. I do not see a new order in my store at all.

So far everything runs smoothly. I like the quick shipping & the automated fulfillment. I wish you sold more than coffee.

Coffeeur
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
20 maj 2019

So far so good! We've ordered our samples and are in the process of getting our coffee shop up and running. Customer service has been incredibly responsive through the whole process.

No Gi Nation
USA
25 dagar användning av appen
23 april 2019

I used this fantastic product to increase my sales and productivity. I have just started and have had many business offers

A 2 Z & BACK
USA
25 dagar användning av appen
22 maj 2018

The support I have received thus far has been excellent. Everything is transparent and easy to understand. My only suggestion would be more label options (perhaps in color) and possibly better coffee information (exact sourcing information). Other than that, its an awesome app! Bravo!

Use My Discount Code: EXPLORE and Take 15% Off
www.sevenseascoffeeco.com

Espresso Envy
USA
24 dagar användning av appen
Redigerat 7 juni 2019

Well, they started off good - I've used it for 6 months, but don't count on the advertised "Ships Within 3 Days". The last few months it takes at least 10 days for them to process and then 3-4 days for the customer to receive. I've spent too much money promoting this bad service and am getting complaints. I'm looking for another coffee dropshipper. I don't even care if it's manual ordering - I'm at the computer or phone everyday anyway
ON June 6th: On Thu, Jun 6, 2019 at 03:30 PM, "Customer service" wrote:
I am sorry if you feel that we have wasted your year and money. Our production team is still trying hard to keep up with all the backed orders for several weeks of delay. DON'T EXPECT 3 DAY PROCESSING.
ALSO, DON'T EXPECT THAT THE COFFEE YOU WASTE YOUR MONEY ADVERTISING WILL BE AROUND WHEN YOUR CLIENTS ORDER IT AND THEY WON'T TELL YOU UNTIL AFTERWARDS!!! "I hope this email finds you well. The order for XXX cannot be fulfilled due to unavailable coffee which are Cameroon and Burundi. "Uganda", "Burundi", "Honduras", "Rwanda", "Cameroon", "Bolivia", "Mexico" are discontinued at the moment until further notice. Kindly let us know which coffee should we substitute it with so we can process the order. Also, the main company is out of Timor, so They just might let you know they're out of that AFTER your customer orders it. This company has been a royal headache for a year and don't think for one second they care about you and how hard you've worked to promote THEIR business. There are other private label coffee companies out there. Don't be conned into thinking this one is turn-key ... It's NOT!

Smoky Mountain Fresh Roast Coffee
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
The Doughty Organization svarade 21 mars 2019

Thank you for your review. I also enjoyed our email discussion on how to better improve.

It is true that 2 out of your 16 orders shipped after the 3 business day mark. We apologize for that and have put measures in place so it won't happen again.

Redigerat 8 februari 2021

So far I like the App and the orders have shipped out quick. Coffee is great quality. But, I haven't gotten tracking info for/to my customers. I can't find in the app where to verify the settings , and their customer service closes at 4pm. I don't see an email help or contact info. Why can't I send an email for help? If I can, put it in the app where I can see it. Only a chat box that closes at 4pm. Or for an extra fee, I can have extra support. Wow :(

Smart Alecs
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
The Doughty Organization svarade 8 juni 2020

Great! :) Thanks for your review!

18 april 2023

I appreciate Dripshipper for the ease of use. I do wish it was easier to create our own labels and flavors and work with the roasters. The roasters ship quickly, but I can't add my own touches to the shipping. Roasting and shipping myself would be a better way to go to create a better experience for our customers. But I am happy with Dripshipper and the ease of getting started. Thank you!

Monster Buck Coffee
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
28 juni 2022

I like that Dripshipper has great products and gives you the option to have your store built for you. I'd like a little more customization options (specifically the ability to put different blends/flavors into pods). Ease of use is fantastic but the margins are fairly slim.

Upper East Coffee
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
The Doughty Organization svarade 27 januari 2023

Thanks for your review! We recently added more coffees for the pods. So I hope you can check them out!

20 april 2023

It has been a dream of mine to start up my own coffee business and Dripshipper is 100% helping me accomplish this dream! I just started and I am having so much fun! Every question I had were always always ALWAYS answered. And trust me I asked A LOT of questions! Thank you dripshipper for helping create my dream and thank you for being patient with me!

Beebees Coffee
USA
20 dagar användning av appen
12 juli 2018

This is the best app service ever.
Though it wouldn't be a bad idea for them to get some coffee makers in and creamer too.

The Real Dollar General
USA
19 dagar användning av appen